We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Asian restaurant with a lot of variety”
Review of Pho Kim Long II

Pho Kim Long II
Ranked #432 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Paradise
Calgary
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“An Asian restaurant with a lot of variety”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

This restaurant opened 24/7 and served a variety of Vietnamese and Chinese food. It was very well run and staffed with very good servers that seemed to enjoy they job and were willing to serve. Food was good and served very fast. I was there twice during my short visit of LV. Will definitely go back and recommend this restaurant highly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    100
    23
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Anytime day or night great meal and fast service.”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

This restaurant is consistently good. I love everything on the menu. It is a great place for families. For a large group the round tables make it easy to share the large portions. Sign in at the front desk. Even though it is always busy we have never had a long wait time. The staff is not overly friendly but they are efficient. The menu is extensive and a couple can easily share an appetizer and an entree. I recommend the pad Thai with everything, the pepper calamari, the catfish clay pot, the pho and the fresh lime soda.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HisGirlCooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamitos
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best hidden local & reasonably priced Vietnamese / Asian Food in Vegas”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

The menu offers Family style delicious French cube steak, Noodles like Pho that rivals most back in Cali. It also offers vegetarian selection as well. My husband & I usually eat there our first night because it's open 24hrs. & we are guaranteed that our food it enjoyable without having to pay the enormous cost in the casino for noodles which can set you back $15.

The service is fast but the wait is very long. It may take from 30-45min. It is always busy because we sometimes get their at 2am or 10pm. For the most part, it's clean.

I recommend the beef loc lac or egg noodles (my favorite).

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Pho”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Huge bowl of pho! Huge side plate of all the desired fixings, as well. Will be making that a stop with each future Vegas trip!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laurajean220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Pho, Good Value Off the Strip”
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Great pho, off the strip, good prices. We came back the next day for some fried rice to go, and that was just okay. Would certainly come here again, though.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelOn11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Kim Long II also viewed

 

Been to Pho Kim Long II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing