We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza!!!”

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley
Ranked #87 of 5,705 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We stumbled upon Grimaldi's accidentally and WOW were we impressed. The service was second to none and the thin crust pizza was absolutely fantastic! Can't wait to return in the fall!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank randyy639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (336)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 336 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2018

Large pizza menu with 3 different sizes. All good. Place is "New York decorated" with photos of the big apple and lots of subway memorabilia. Nice. I liked it. Although the pizza offerings are plentiful, there is not much more to choose from. The only other menu items are salads and calzones. My guests were pleased with their selections but I was not happy with mine. I ordered a Mediterranean salad which the menu promised would have feta cheese and olives. The olives were few in number and the feta cheese could only be found with a magnifying glass. When I pointed this out to a server (our waiter was less than attentive), the situation was quickly remedied with the offering of a small saucer with plenty of feta cheese.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ribrib60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Took a friend out to lunch on Monday, and honestly, didn't really look at prices as we ordered. Both she and I both ordered a small pizza (hers no meat), plus one glass of wine and one soft drink - bill was $53.85 before tip. Pizza was good, server pleasant, but felt it was WAY overpriced. Just cannot recommend based on price.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sharrongeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2018

The house salad is full of many favorite items and covered in a nice Vinaigrette Dressing. They have several sauces to choose from. The topping list has just about anything you would want on a Pizza. They have a really nice patio seating area.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sleeper2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

I love pizza but this is by far my favorite. The crust is amazing and I never leave a crumb behind. I recommend the margarita pizza! Yum:)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JayBaby13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley also viewed

 

Been to Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing