We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Pizza!!!”

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley
Ranked #423 of 4,821 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Plymouth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza!!!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I ate here 3 times this past week out in Las Vegas it was so good. Also an exceptional value for being right inside the Palazzo Resort and Hotel. I stared each meal with the Antipasto Salad which consists of Fresh Mozzarella cheese, delicious salami, a mixture of olives and soft bread. The cheese was so fresh and wonderful it just melts in your mouth. From there I ordered the Meatball and Fresh Ricotta Cheese pizza. Everything about this pizza was outstanding from the chewy crust to the fresh ingredients. I had nothing bad to say about the quality of the food. The service was always right on top of whatever I needed. Very responsive and helpful.

I would go back in a heartbeat.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abbyspot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    84
    21
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sioux FAlls, South Dakota, USA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value, great food”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Delicious food! My husband and I came here on a whim and were so glad we did. My husband got the personal size pepperoni pizza and he said it was the best pizza he ever had and he normally doesn't eat pepperoni pizza! We would come again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greytm0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
743 reviews
258 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 271 helpful votes
“Excellent value - even more so as it's Vegas”
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

Over for an event, and bored with event food, came across Grimaldi's while getting a bit of different air. As my wife doesn't like pizza, I thought I'd take the opportunity to have one while here on my own. Glad I did - a massive pizza well laden with my chosen toppings was fresh and tasty. Drinks are cheaper than Walgreen's, never mind at the hotels. Service was efficient. All told, an excellent meal.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clivel_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice pizza place”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We were there with a party of 25 plus people. The food was great and reasonably priced. The staff was superb! A real value and great food!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank kfisher000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

They were great! I ordered pizza for my daughter and her friend while they were getting ready for a formal dance. The lady that took my order was fine with them picking it up and having me come 30 mins later to pay for it! We all love the white pizza with ricotta!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimR771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley also viewed

 

Been to Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing