We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pizza place”

Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley
Ranked #423 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice pizza place”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We were there with a party of 25 plus people. The food was great and reasonably priced. The staff was superb! A real value and great food!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank kfisher000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

316 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    84
    22
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

They were great! I ordered pizza for my daughter and her friend while they were getting ready for a formal dance. The lady that took my order was fine with them picking it up and having me come 30 mins later to pay for it! We all love the white pizza with ricotta!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimR771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pizza and value. Lost a little something relocating from NYC”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great pizza and service, plus the value for a place at the Palazzo is fantastic. A must if you are a fan of coal fired brick oven pizza, NYC style.

Sauce was beautifully balanced but the cheese didn't quite string from the slice to the mouth like it would back East. That said, very welcome to see this type of restaurant providing food so close to the original.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cain_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woods Cross, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“GREAT PIZZA!”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I have wanted a great new york pizza for a long time now we have it in Las Vegas! Love this place and so glad it is here. We ate at the location in the fashion show mall on the strip. It was very nice end to our visit to Las Vegas and will go back as soon as were back in Las Vegas.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsford, New York
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great, casual atmosphere”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stopped for a snack on our 1st day in Vegas. It was conveniently located in our hotel. Food was delicious. Service was great. Will definitely return there in the future.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley also viewed

 

Been to Grimaldi's Pizzeria - Green Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing