We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best show I've experienced in Vegas

This was an absolutely amazing show!! I wasn't quite sure what to expect with a show being in this... read more

Reviewed April 18, 2021
ricoshowtime1
,
New Orleans, Louisiana
It was so good

I really enjoyed it was so nice and very amazing I love it because I enjoyed there bedroom and the... read more

Reviewed February 6, 2021
JessicaRose5174
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
via mobile
Read all 254 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $58.54
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $74.31
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 254 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019

This show was truly amazing! Many different things happening throughout the performance. Do not miss this show!

Date of experience: February 2019
3  Thank heatherjeane13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I saw this show during his birthday trip to Vegas. The show lived up to it's reputation as being the best burlesque show in Vegas. Really great choreography, great singing, beautiful women and use of props. The theater is the perfect layout for this type of show. There is not a bad seat in the house and the issues of the theater space is well planned. You will know what I mean when you see it ;)

Date of experience: January 2019
7  Thank Q3267TMtiffanyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 24, 2019

This show is clearly built around the superb acrobatic ability of the choreographer/dancer Jennifer Romas and one other dancer who does breathtaking acrobatics on a scarf/ribbon thing. The Romas tub show (if you like November Rain you will be stunned and what she does with the song) and the ribbon show are worth the price of admission. I wish the cast had more diversity in skin tone/size.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Veronica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

Comparing Burlesque X and Sexxy Show at Westgate, hands down, Sexxy much better! The energy, the beautiful women, the choreography, the outfits, all stunning and engaging!!
If you are wondering which one to see: it’s Sexxy no question!
The Sexxy show engages the audience (and their enthusiasm adds great energy), you feel a part of the show vs just an observer..
The dancers are powerful, graceful, beautiful and radiant!!

Date of experience: January 2019
8  Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

This show was great. Miss/Ms/Mrs Romas and Versace were great. The pole dancer and Jojo were great!!

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank 816venh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews