We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best show I've experienced in Vegas

This was an absolutely amazing show!! I wasn't quite sure what to expect with a show being in this... read more

Reviewed April 18, 2021
ricoshowtime1
,
New Orleans, Louisiana
It was so good

I really enjoyed it was so nice and very amazing I love it because I enjoyed there bedroom and the... read more

Reviewed February 6, 2021
JessicaRose5174
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
via mobile
Read all 254 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $58.54
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $73.72
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 254 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

I went to the show last night with my wife. When I say biased. I was the lucky person pulled on stage with the beautiful ladies of Sexxy, so maybe without that experience it would be 4.5. If you are looking for beautiful women dancing to themed songs, this is the show to see. Looking for an elaborate story, go to something else. Svetlana's curtain dance probably the highlight (other getting on stage:)

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank kjdemeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

Wow! This was an amazing show with many different acts and talents! Absolute talent and it’s very sexy!!! The choreographer and director of the show is great! At the end she explains the show and makes it very personable. Great!!!

Date of experience: December 2018
3  Thank Terrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

As the title says very SEXXY. These dancers are not strippers, but trained dancers that put a great show. The singing is good. They interact with audience and yes they are topless most of the time putting on an erotic exotic show. Great fun, my wife and friends loved it too. Go see it.

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Saw the show 11/1/2018. Great show with pretty girls that can really sing and dance. Pictures with the girls after the show can add some great memories. Sexxy is not the trashy stuff that a lot of shows do. The ladies are classy and the content is suitable for guys, gals, and couples. And "Yes" guys, the superb visual effects are just what you're looking for in a Vegas show. Love Ya Jennifer, from your hopefully favorite Paterson, NJ guy!

Date of experience: November 2018
5  Thank Curious44868825999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Show was very enjoyable. Music, performers and atmosphere was great for our group. My sons and their friends had a blast

Date of experience: October 2018
4  Thank mikedP9855VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews