We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best show I've experienced in Vegas

This was an absolutely amazing show!! I wasn't quite sure what to expect with a show being in this... read more

Reviewed April 18, 2021
ricoshowtime1
,
New Orleans, Louisiana
It was so good

I really enjoyed it was so nice and very amazing I love it because I enjoyed there bedroom and the... read more

Reviewed February 6, 2021
JessicaRose5174
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
via mobile
Read all 254 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $58.54
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
from $73.72
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
35
17
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 254 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2018

As the title says very SEXXY. These dancers are not strippers, but trained dancers that put a great show. The singing is good. They interact with audience and yes they are topless most of the time putting on an erotic exotic show. Great fun, my wife and friends loved it too. Go see it.

Date of experience: November 2018
3  Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Saw the show 11/1/2018. Great show with pretty girls that can really sing and dance. Pictures with the girls after the show can add some great memories. Sexxy is not the trashy stuff that a lot of shows do. The ladies are classy and the content is suitable for guys, gals, and couples. And "Yes" guys, the superb visual effects are just what you're looking for in a Vegas show. Love Ya Jennifer, from your hopefully favorite Paterson, NJ guy!

Date of experience: November 2018
5  Thank Curious44868825999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

Show was very enjoyable. Music, performers and atmosphere was great for our group. My sons and their friends had a blast

Date of experience: October 2018
4  Thank mikedP9855VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Show girls are pretty good dancers, there is also a gymnast girl who is dancing on the pole. But behind naked breasts there is nothing special about this show.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Excursion432814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

If you are in Vegas and want a sexy show with actual dancers and talent, this is it. You can take your significant other and they shouldn't be offended (well...I guess if you don't appreciate talent and girls with beautiful figures not afraid to show them you could be). All around great show with a fantastic, beautiful and funny female singer/host...a girl that does acrobatic silk tricks from the ceiling and a bathtub scene like no other! I brought my father with me and he was absolutely thrilled. It's definitely classy enough and produced perfectly for you to bring a date, friends or family. But beware, these girls are highly trained dancers and it's not just some strip club show that you would normally find in Vegas. Do your husband or boyfriend a favor and take him here for the night...trust me he will thank you and you will appreciate their talent and skills.

Date of experience: October 2018
5  Thank Firstclassblond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews