We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Darn good burgers”
Review of Stripburger

Stripburger
Reserve with OpenTable
Stripburger is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #103 of 4,850 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: The Strip
North Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Darn good burgers”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I was surprised how good the burgers were. The vibe there is definitely more "party" than good food but I am happy to admit I was wrong. Friendly staff, cold beer and patio dining. Nice.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank heinertx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,302 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    710
    433
    118
    26
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
pittsburgh
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Suprisingly Delicious”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Took my wife there for a quick bite. We order a chicken sandwich and burger. The fries are pretty tasty. The bill total was $25 bucks. Much less than most restaurant on the strip. We sat outside. It's very close to the Trump Hotel.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ohammad82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Catharines, ON
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Not this time”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Have been here before and really enjoyed it. Not this time. Service was very slow (only three tables on patio occupied) and burgers were not good at all. Kind of expensive for what it is. There are a lot of better options on the strip.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank KenASt_Catharines_ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a burger”
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

The strip on las vegs has a new hot spot. The burgers as well as the service were excellent . Prices very resonal. We ordered extra chips( fries in USA ) not in england,but one portion would have been enough for the three of us. Very clean,food great.

Helpful?
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
preston
Level Contributor
64 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice burgers , view with great cocktails”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Had lunch here one day whilst on hols. Tasty ,good value and great views. Nice cocktail. Good service. I will go back next time

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lancslassPreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stripburger also viewed

 

Been to Stripburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing