We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience LA Epic Club Crawls
from $35.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveler rating
526
53
33
28
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
526
53
33
28
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks drink specials flip cup pub crawl pool crawl beer pong pool parties these guys bachelor party super fun a lot of fun vegas trip omnia blast promoters hyde strip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 712 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Bachelorette party of 8 girls, got stopped on the street in front of the Bellagio. The guy that sold us the tickets was extremely nice and sold them very well, so 5 stars to him. We were lined up to see Diplo and David Guetta on Friday night, then go to some day clubs Saturday and see Zedd at Omnia Saturday night.

Friday we met at Rockhouse and made our way to Senor Frog. Senor Frog was fun, except it's also a restaurant. The restaurant had "reserved" all of their tables for people that wanted to eat. There was nowhere to sit to have our drinks except for the bar area which was full. We ended up somehow getting split into groups? Not sure how that happened? So the first group, we assume, left on time to get to Diplo by 10-10:15. Our group, the second group, left later, and had to wait in line at Intrigue to see Diplo for about 45 minutes. By the time we got in to see Diplo we had about 10 minutes before we were supposed to meet up with the group, again, to leave Diplo to see David Guetta. We ended up deciding it wasn't worth it to move clubs again and potentially wait in another extremely long line, like they tell you you won't have to do.

Saturday we were all hungover and decided not to attend the day club, so I can't comment on that. The idea is great, but there were SO many people (obviously). Don't let them fool you by saying you won't have to wait in line or that the wait will be short, because it won't (unless you actually leave on time like they say? Which did not happen with us). We were also on time to the first and second bars we went to. No one told us our group would be split, and that group 1 would leave first while the 2nd would have to wait longer/be postponed on leaving. If that happens, pay attention and get in the first group.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank tmad10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018 via mobile

The club crawl was a lot of fun! It’s also a big money saver and you get to go to some of the most hottest clubs in Las Vegas for half the price. I’m definitely doing it again when I go back to Vegas. There’s a lot of people I met thru there and they were really cool, so I would 10/10 recommend this.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank carleyann1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

I went with my girlfriend for her birthday. The hosts were great and it was a fun night overall. It gets a little hectic trying to keep track of the hosts and the group once we're in the clubs as they get a little crowded but the hosts did a good job of gathering the group to go from club to club. The drink specials were only at the first 2 spots, but the crawl gave us an opportunity to experience a few of the nicer clubs without too much of a wait. It was like a "club flight," akin to getting a beer flight. It's great if you don't particularly want to commit to one specific club for the night, but you're interested in experiencing a few for a little bit each. Each club experience was about an hour to an hour and a half. Great time overall and I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: April 2018
4  Thank Jae K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Complete garbage. No where near 100 people. Had two drinks and they said I was too drunk to participate with the group. Do not waste your time. Absolute garbage.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M, General Manager at LA Epic Club Crawls, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Jole,

We apologize for the delayed response. Sorry that you didn't have the experience we pride ourselves in giving all guests. You may have joined our crawl on an off night. We are approaching our busy season which is during late spring and early summer, we typically host anywhere from 75-100 people on each crawl during this season. Belligerent behavior is typically at a zero tolerance, as we follow the set guidelines put in place by the venues we visit. Please contact our office at info@laepicclubcrawls.com if you wish to discuss this issue further, we'd love to give you the experience we pride ourselves in giving all guests during out crawls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

This is a SCAM and a WASTE OF MONEY.
Daniel, the promoter of the event, did a tremendous job at selling tickets...What a regret!
We were told that the event was NOT going to be a sausage fest. The atmosphere was going to be lively. The first bar offered free shots. The crew was going to wait for us until 10 pm before moving to the second bar. There would be no waiting at the entrance to Hakkasan, the second largest club in the world with EDM AND hip-hop/rap music. We were then promised a limo car with a free bottle of our choice to a strip club with 3 free lap dances.
Guess what?
Not a single girl was in the group. It was a total sausage fest. The atmosphere was terrible, even dead. The guide seemed to hate her job. Not entertaining whatsoever. No free shots were offered at the first bar. We arrived at 9:30 pm but the group was long gone. The bartender there admitted that the guides NEVER wait until 10 pm. We arrived to Hakkasan’s super early...no wonder there was no waiting at the entrance. Turns out there was only EDM there. The floor reserved for hip-hop/rap was closed. It opens on Saturdays only.
By that time we gave up on the strip club. Turns out the “limo car” was NOT a limo. We even read from previous reviews that no bottle was offered as initially promised.
We are extremely disappointed. This event is terribly overrated and expensive. What a waste of money.
This review is going to be posted in as many sites as possible to make sure people do not repeat the same mistake as us.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Maher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M, General Manager at LA Epic Club Crawls, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Good Afternoon,

We apologize that you did not have the experience we pride ourselves on giving all of our guests. We try to keep groups together by setting check-in, and departure times at all 4 of the venues we visit. These times do change depending on venues and days of the week, however, there is a 10 pm check-in deadline at the second venue on the lineup on all club crawls. Hakkasan does have a bigger EDM room and a smaller Hip-Hop room (The Ling Ling Room) which is typically open daily we might just have caught them on an off day during their slower season.

As for any add-on strip club packages, those added on and set up independently by the promoter and are not set up or approved by our company. We apologize that the promoter didn't follow up on his promises regarding the Strip club package, for the future if you would like to set up a limo ride to a strip club simply call your desired club arrange for a free limo pickup and ask for comped entry.

We would love to have you join us on a crawl in hopes of delivering a better experience free of charge, please contact us at info@laepicclubcrawls.com to discuss this issue furthere.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews