We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Comfortable and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Ranked #32 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
New Jersey
Level Contributor
96 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable and Convenient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

Got into Vegas very late (3 AM) and needed a place to sleep due to weather related delay. Booked online and was grateful for the 24 hour shuttle. Room was very comfortable for my three hours of sleep and breakfast buffet was exactly what I needed before getting back on the shuttle to the airport. I was very happy with the hotel accommodations and the location to the airport.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you so much for your nice response about our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services that we offer. Hopefully if you are in Las Vegas again, you will choose to stay at our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    403
    235
    102
    48
    28
See reviews for
285
165
36
259
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denali Park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

Clean, comfortable space, with maybe the best complimentary breakfast I've had. Allowed me store my bags for several days between trips in and out of town, even before I stayed in the hotel. Treated me as a guest even before I stayed. Free hotel shuttle provided every hour to and from the airport, but that means that you may have to wait a little.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Thank you for filling out such a nice review of our hotel! We are grateful that you enjoyed our hotel while you were in Las Vegas. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverview, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

The staff was helpful and friendly consistenly. Breakfast is the best I've seen in a hotel - real eggs, sometimes bacon and often real sausage. They serve dinner Mon - Thurs and it's never spectacular but it's never not good. Less expense reports, less receipts and so easy. There is a canteen with soda, snacks and amenities. I got sick while I was here and they had everything I needed. I've stayed at multiple chains over the last six months and this was ranked number 1 for me.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you so much for your phenomenal review of our hotel on TripAdvisor!! We greatly appreciate you staying with us as your choice hotel for when you come to Las Vegas. We all look forward to seeing you again many times in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

Good stop for travelers going in and out of Las Vegas, Nevada. Shuttle to and from airport. Good for families and business people who want a quiet place to stay away from the lights of the Las Vegas strip. No restaurants or tourist facilities nearby, but hotel does provide a nice breakfast and a simple dinner four nights a week.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor of our hotel!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our shuttle transportation and our services that we offer at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay with us here at the Homewood Suites Las Vegas Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

Quite impressed with every aspect of my stay. Great facilities and staff. Good value. Definitely will stay again soon. Made me feel like being at home. Your suite was very clean and spacious. Extremely quiet and roomy. I was quite surprised at how nice the suite was and felt like a great value.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Neal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a nice review about our hotel. We all are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Homewood Suites. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back through Las Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

Staff is attentive, friendly and professional. Meals are adequate and sometimes above par. Rooms are usually up to standards and deficiencies are noted and resolved quickly. Some rooms are in need of minor repair but generally well maintained. Soap and water combination does not make for a memorable shower.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Will W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you so much for you wonderful review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and the services that we provide. We hope to see you again if you come back through Las Vegas in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

Excellent facilities and we will return. A changing room at the pool and biscuits and gravy would be nice but facilities and breakfast are excellent as is. The main reason for our choice is the value fo the park and fly option while we were on a trip to Spain. Thank you Homewood Suites fo Salem.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rock P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferJenkins2008, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Thank you for such a kind review of our hotel on TripAdvisor! We are all happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the services we provide to our guests. We hope you choose our hotel again if you are in the Las Vegas area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enterprise
Residence Inn Las Vegas Airport
Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Address: 230 Hidden Well Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119-3564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#62 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#87 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Las Vegas Airport Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing