We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
Nearby Hotels
$169
$127
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$145
$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$229
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$110
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$72
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$129
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$69
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveler rating
493
275
116
51
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
493
275
116
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay baythe rental car returncomplimentary dinnerevening receptionfree breakfastshuttle servicefull size refrigeratorfree shuttlethe breakfast areabusiness travelertwo bedroom suiteoff the stripbusiness triphome away from homeyogurtconvenient locationliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
858 - 863 of 964 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2011

We choose this hotel on the basis of distance from rental car pick up address, price (deal from hotels.com) and on line reviews.
Hotel suited our purpose which was a place to crash after a long flight from UK.
The suite had a mini kitchen with hob, oven, dish washer, fridge. We only used the fridge for drinks. Did not have much interaction with the staff other than booking in, which was smooth and efficient. Room was clean and as expected, the air con was noisy but it was working hard it was 110 degrees F outside.
The free wifi had a good connection speed.
We did not use the pool or any of the other hotel's facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdventuresofScorch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Never heard of this property but we found a coupon in our local newspaper. We live 2-hours northeast of Las Vegas in St. George, UT and when we travel by plane, we fly in/out of McCarran airport in Las Vegas. We usually leave a few hours before our flight and park in the remote extended parking (at $8 a day). Our flight to DC was at 6:30 am (LV time) and we just couldn't bear getting up at 2am (UT time) to make our flight. The coupon offered a room for $99 plus up to 14-days of free parking and free transportation to the airport. Seing how we were going to be paying $64 in parking fees anyway we thought this would be a great option. Were we sooo glad we did!

This property is AMAZING! The rooms are absolutely beautiful and the beds are heavenly. Too add to the amazing room and free parking, they also served dinner. We have traveled a lot over our 26-years of marriage and we have never seen dinner offered. It was just meatballs, bread & salad with a variety of beverages but it was pretty good. They did have cookies too but we weren't quite qucik enough. We left the hotel before they serve breakfast but they did have coffee and for that, we are thankful.

We cannot wait to travel there again. We will be staying there as often as possible. Even if we are just going for a quick weekend away and not just flying out.

Room Tip: I don't think you can get a bad room!
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2bluestarparents
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

Spacious clean rooms. Free shuttle to Mandalay Bay and back. NO casinos in hotel was a plus. Nice free breakfast buffet. Recommend this place.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank zonedrifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

after 2days on the strip its fantastic to find such a nice clean quiet hotel yet close to everything .highly recommended,spacious clean rooms

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ray9541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Stayed here just as an overnighter, in a two room suite. Was all in order, staff helpful and efficient. Needed to be at the airport at 4.30 am and free shuttle was on time and well organised.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sasanqua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews