We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #7 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

A fabelouse hotel In Vegas. We had a great stay at on of the Prestige suites, smooth champagne check-in and verry service-minded staff! Big and cosy room and a good breakfast at the Prestige lounge...bye the way should have a little but more options on the food In our opinion! (Maby waffels/pancakes/cold cuts). The only negativ experience we had was that we tryed to use the ATM (with an ATM sign on top off it) in the hotel casino but it turn my $120 hard earn cash in to a casino voucher for a fee of almost $20...kind of speculativ way to hassel people!

Stayed: June 2014
4  Thank Kjetil-Sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15,752)
There are newer reviews for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7,347 - 7,353 of 15,752 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2014

It's a huge place and hope you never have a problem because you never reach anyone to fix it , except if you jump thru hoops. Room service breakfast took 1hour and 20 mins just as we left. The Executive lounge only opens at 7am ....the evening snacks are amazing and Mary the best hostess ever !!!!!! Smiles and unlimited happiness THANKS MARY

Room Tip: Prestige level charges no resort fee's
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank uli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Dear Uli1,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am especially pleased that you recognized Mary’s unmatched guest service. I have forwarded your compliments to her director and manager so that they may recognize her on a job well done. Thank you again for choosing Prestige at The Palazzo and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stayed in this hotel during our last trip to the US. It was a fantastic stay.
The rooms are clean, large and comfortable and the bathroom is amazing !! The location is excellent as it is located in the middle of the strip. We would definitely stay there again and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Galit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Galit D,

Thank you for your praises of The Palazzo! I am humbled by your positive review and truly pleased that you had a wonderful time. Our suites are definitely superb, and we have paid close attention in ensuring that our guests are able to revel in each detail. Thank you again for your feedback, and I look forward to hosting you at The Palazzo for many more Vegas trips to come.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations
"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Relaxation is all I needed. The room is spacious and the beds are truly the best. I have never slept like a baby in peace in Vegas! But at the Palazzo I did. This resort and pools are beautiful. The casino was also fun. Drinks on the house if your playing... Must go back...

The reservation people are friendly on the phone and gave us a better rate then we would have gotten on our own. Also price adjusted to online after reservation was made.. Best place to stay for a fair price...

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank velias1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear velias1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing The Palazzo for your recent visit to Las Vegas. I am so glad that you found your suite spacious, and that at The Palazzo, you had the best sleep. Your patronage is valued, and I very much look forward to welcoming you back to The Palazzo in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Booked a fantastic deal with ebookers. The hotel is fabulously sumptuous and should be on your bucket list. It is very handy for the fashion show mall, and you can eat there very cheaply, so Vegas doesn't have to cost you a fortune.

Room Tip: We were on 37th floor and views were fantastic
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jamesmomanddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear jamesmomanddad,

Thank you for choosing The Palazzo as host for your recent visit to Las Vegas and taking the time to share your feedback with us. You deeming us as a stunning resort is one of the highest compliments we could ever receive, and I am truly grateful and humbled. We strive to provide experiences under one roof, so that you may truly live the exciting atmosphere of The Palazzo.

I look forward to your return visit.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 6 nights and loved it. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left we were welcomed & the staff were helpful. Check in was smooth & efficient & the benefits of the mandatory resort fee fully explained. Download the Palazzo/Ventian app & use the code provided & you can get some good offers throughout the hotels.
We had a suite on the 32nd floor & although it wasn't a full Strip view we did overlook the pools, the Ventian Tower, the High Roller & the Mirage volcano. The suite was exactly as shown on the website - not always the case in my experience - and it was certainly luxurious. We weren't too far from the lifts but didn't have any issues with noise.
Probably the best hotel I've stayed at - sorry to leave & can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pc1966_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear pc1966_7,

Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at The Palazzo. I am so pleased that you had a first class experience. A wonderful experience should immediately unfold from the moment you arrive, so I am delighted that this was your experience. I hope you consider The Palazzo again for your future travels to Las Vegas. It would be an honor to host you again!

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

This was my first visit to the Palazzo and boy was I pleasantly surprised. I planned a whole trip for myself and a dear friend from High School a girls weekend, filled with eating, shopping and shows. We had a beautiful suite, with amazing view of the Las Vegas Strip. It was so pleasant to be pampered at every turn. The hotel was perfect they really made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The decor was opulent without being over the top. All of the restaurants were totally amazing, and so was the shopping!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to get treated like a VIP and everything that goes along with being one.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsten D, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Dear Nancy D,

Looks like you and your dear friend had a wonderful time with us here at The Palazzo. What a great way to spend a girls weekend, and thank you for allowing us to share in your getaway. It is our goal to extend experiences that make our guests feel like true VIPs, so I am delighted that you experienced just that. I do hope that you all return to The Palazzo again soon. It would be a privilege to welcome you both back.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,217 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,950 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $188 - $653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Vegas.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing