We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #8 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We returned to Las Vegas with the assistance of Guest Relations due to an issue we had last September. We stayed at the Palazzo and had a fantastic visit. Nothing was left undone. We had great rooms, wonderful service and a fantastic trip back to Las Vegas. Thanks to Benjamin in Guest Relations because he made sure everything went smoothly this time!

We will return to the Palazzo on our next trip to Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AZgolferMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. I was so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were treated with the Unmatched Guest Service we strive to provide all of our guests. We truly appreciate that you have so graciously allowed us the opportunity to learn about your recent experience and we all look forward to hosting you again in the future!

There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate department heads, so they may in turn, share your wonderful compliments with Ben! I am confident that he will delight in knowing that he contributed to the enjoyment of your stay.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16,087)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11,269 - 11,275 of 16,087 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2013

I was recently in Vegas and did not have the opportunity to stay here this time around, decided to take advantage of comps. What can I say, it was a change that i must admit I cannot get used to. The Palazzo is great, the casino floor is bright and open and you don't feel smothered by the smoke while playing there. The room service grub is great as well, just all in all a very relaxing and beautiful place to stay. You definitely will get your monies worth by staying here!

Room Tip: All rooms are suites so each room is good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronron2473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with our Team Members. I am confident that our staff delights in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay.

Again, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to host you again and continue to amaze you with our Unmatched Guest Service Standards. We truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

On a recent trip to Vegas we had the pleasure of staying at the Palazzo. What a great experience. Our suite was beautiful with a great view of the Strip. The suite was large and so comfortable. We enjoyed room service every morning watching the people on the Strip. The casino was also a great
time the service was top notch. I really liked the fact that you had to show proof you were staying there in order to have access to the elevators to the suites. It made us feel safe.
We enjoyed the Tim McGraw Faith Hill show and dinning at the different restaurants that were available.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubbgandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The rooms here at the hotel are like mini suites with both a sleeping area and sitting area.
The room was so quiet and the view from the 47th floor was fantastic. The Canyon Ranch Spa
is not to be missed. You can't go wrong staying at this great hotel. The only negative is that it is
at the end of the strip.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoldCountry2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting this city and I sincerely appreciate and thank you for choosing The Venetian | The Palazzo to host you during your most recent visit. I look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to The Venetian | The Palazzo each time your travels take you back to this fabulous city.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

What an experience! Staying at the Palazzo is simply, the best! The all suite hotel is always clean and their staff is awesome. We travel to Las Vegas at least 6 to 8 times a year and, although we have many choices, we always choose to stay at the Palazzo.

My wife and I are always greeted by friendly faces and addressed by our last name by their courteous staff. All of the rooms are spacious and immaculate suites that are kept super clean by the housekeeping staff. Which, by the way, always exceed our expectations.
My wife is handicapped and uses a scooter, The spacious room makes it very easy for her to maneuver her scooter. They are very accommodating!

For the past 35 years, we visited and stayed in many resorts in Las Vegas. The quality of the staff, amenities, which include many great restaurants to dine in and wonderful places to shop, the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel, its ambiance and their spacious rooms, make the Palazzo our choice for Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience. I am humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Your feedback is a testament and reflection of the continued success of The Venetian |The Palazzo’s diligent strides towards personalized and second-to-none service and for our clear and paramount five-diamond vision.

Once again I genuinely thank you for your time and for your kind words, the words that have reminded us of our agreement, ability and empowerment to continue our pursuit of providing our guests with nothing less than the best.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Out of all the hotels in Las Vegas and I am a frequent visitor the palazzo is the best hands down, the staff is beyond excellent, the hotel is beautiful and always clean.. The restaurants are all amazing.. The gaming floor is lively not matter what time of day your there. I love the palazzo and would highly recommend it to any and all visitors...

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kemarria01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Providing unmatched guest service is a hallmark of our property and I am especially pleased to read that you felt this commitment during your stay. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with our team. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Every member of the staff exceeded our expectations. We came to Vegas at the end of an annual scavenger race I organize every year for my husband and his merry band of pilot friends. The concierge executed every step of the scavenger, communicated with me, upgraded our suite for my husband's birthday and set up all of our dinner and entertainment reservations. All of our excellent amenities work brilliantly and we felt extremely pampered. Without a doubt, our first choice for our next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patience H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA_GuestRelations2, VP of Hotel Operations at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate department heads, so they may in turn, share your wonderful compliments with their team members. I am confident that each department will delight in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,


Kirsten Dimond
VP of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,745 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
19,019 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#32 of 264 in Las Vegas
29,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,289 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $182 - $564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelPower, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotwire, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing