We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great group fun!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Carnaval Court Bar & Grill

Carnaval Court Bar & Grill
Ranked #344 of 4,768 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: The Strip
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
60 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great group fun!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

We went with our entire group (16) and had a really fun time. They had a really cool '80's band. If you want a bar spot, you definitely need to get there early. Without a bar spot, service is not that great. This place can get wild.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Timothy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    91
    17
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lancaster, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yeah, my kind of place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

Juggling bartenders, long island tea, beautiful women, friendly people, good bands...need I say more?? I'll be back!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jimboshoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't get enough...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

I stumbled upon Carnaval Court - literally & figuratively - when walking along on the Strip, a couple years ago.
This outside circular bar is set off the main thoroughfare, in front of Harrah's.

An amazing party atmosphere - from the talented flair bartenders to the fantastic bands - that must be experienced each time when in Vegas.
Drinks are a bit pricey BUT the portions are generous!

My fiance and I were in Vegas, this past Summer, for 6 nights and I made an appearance every day (yes, my fiance is the best!).

We are heading back to Vegas, for 5 nights in October, for my birthday.
I am sure Carnaval Court will be on our 'to do' list. :)

FYI:
I was told Carnaval Court will undergo renos later this year and will be closed during that time, so make arrangements accordingly.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Maverick09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penticton, Canada
Level Contributor
82 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Wow, great any time of day or night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

This place is a blast. The bartenders pull on an awesome show from afternoon to late night. These guys are very talented. if you ever want to see real bartending this is it. Great bands play the stage and dancing girls later in the night. The crowd really gets going here. We go there about every time we go to Vegas.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

We went to the Carnival Court on our recent trip to Vegas. We didn't arrive until around 10:30, and the crowd is a good mix of people. Everyone was in a good party mood, and they even had some low limit blackjack tables setup outside; so there is something for everyone here. The drinks are reasonably priced compared to other bars or clubs on the strip. I will be back next time I'm in Vegas.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BluesFan18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carnaval Court Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carnaval Court Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing