We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must See!!!!”
Review of Carrot Top

Carrot Top
Book In Advance
More Info
$69.98*
and up
Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Denver
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
85 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Must See!!!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I try to see Carrot Top every time we are in Vegas. He is hilarious. Even the jokes I've seen and heard before are still funny. This time, he had an opening act; could have skipped her, but CT made up for her lack of talent.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank SwissMountainDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,826
    305
    54
    21
    42
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hysterical”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

The opening act was offensive and not funny, he needs to get a day job. Carrot Top was worth the wait! Both my husband and I laughed the entire show.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The must see that you never want to see”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Never want to see Carrot Top in the past 20 trips to Vegas, but bought ticket this time due to lack of other selections and great promotion on the internet. Hilarious and non-stop laugh for 90 mins. NON-STOP!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank dumbdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Funny guy.”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

Never heard of carrot top before but he had me laughing for most of his show.
He gets his audience involved and was surprised to even see a few elderly people enjoying his entertainment!
Sitting in the front row I received a shot of Chivas Regal he was giving out, which was a bonus.
I would definitely recommend seeing this guy especially if you need a good laugh. Don't go if you get offended by f bombs etc.

Helpful?
Thank ConfusiousGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Laughed sart to finish”
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Much better than I thought - took my 18 yr old son who I knew would like the show- and ended up laughing as much or more than him. Had some slightly dirty suggestions but nothing over the top.
Good clean fun.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank kw k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrot Top also viewed

 

Been to Carrot Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing