We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $59.99
More Info
from $74.99
More Info
from $99.99
More Info
from $52.99
More Info
Reviews (2,616)
Filter reviews
2,616 results
Traveler rating
2,155
331
60
25
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,155
331
60
25
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non stop prop comedy laughed so hard crown royal current events opening act entire show one liners funny guy front row sound effects high energy great seats props carrots jokes luxor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,476 - 1,481 of 2,616 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Hands down one of the funniest shows i have ever seen. Not a show for children as there is crude language and props. But hilarious none the less. No cameras or video allowed in the auditorium.

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank Maggie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This was one of the best shows we saw. He keep everyone laughing. From elders to youngen. The props were good and the seating is great no matter where you sit. Very close up and personal show. Would go see again.

Date of experience: August 2013
2  Thank wendidave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I attend the CT show in March with my son, but my wife wanted to see the show as well. We frequent comedy clubs all the time, but have never saw her laugh as hard as she did at CT's show. It is fresh and new, even since March, with many new bits. His energy is infectious and the show tailored to Vegas tourists. There is a tad bit of risqué content so if you are ultra easily offended perhaps you should stay away. Don't let that remark offend you, the show is not offensive, but in this day and age where EVERYTHING offends people, just a word to the wise, if you are ultra easily offended, well what the heck are you doing in Vegas anyway??!!!
Military IDs get you BOGO tickets!
Definitely a good time...go and enjoy

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank dave3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I read on TripAdvisor that Carrot Top was an excellent show and was surprised by the great feedback so we had to check it out. He's at the Luxor and gives the best show - laughed from start to finish!

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank starbuxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

We were lucky enough to get front row center seats and my husbas was incorporated into the show. At the end he even gave us a drink. My hubby was not sure he would enjoy the show but came away laughing and raving about it.

Carrot top is hiliarious and seems to be good hearted and down to earth as well. Pricing was fair for the seats and we recommend everyone to see the show. You won't regret it! It is way too much fun.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank mach2_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews