We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to our satisfaction !!!”
Review of Carrot Top

Carrot Top
Book In Advance
More Info
$69.98*
and up
Carrot Top at the Luxor Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
90 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Not to our satisfaction !!!”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We are group of 4 people and went for the show. The start of the show was good and as the show progressed, it got little boring.

Carrot top had a good energy and some of the jokes were hilarious. However, Sometimes he speaks very fast ...sometimes speaks in a very low voice.

Maybe, my expectations were very high .. so was not completely satisfied with the show.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank karthik313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,803
    302
    52
    21
    42
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
45 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Carrrot Top, gave him an "A"”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Carrot Top was great -- non-stop laughs, clever, witty, fun. No complaints at all, you can get a two for one deal on the internet. You will enjoy his humor more if you are familiar with current events.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stormyray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Sands, New Mexico
Level Contributor
89 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Still Hilarious”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I have to be honest, I wasn't looking forward to this show and only went because I was given free tickets. But, I laughed through the entire show. Carrot Top is such an entertainer. He is a bit crude, but it is okay because he keeps you laughing. I did appreciate that he was a supporter of the U.S. military (his brother is an Air Force pilot and was there the night we attended). All of the years have passed, and Carrot Top still makes people laugh with his crazy props, and the way that he summarizes a trip to Las Vegas. A must see if you want to laugh!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank NewYorkBellita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beecher, Illinois
Level Contributor
46 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The one thing to do in Vegas”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I'm not a huge Carrot top fan,but his show was great. I especially liked his Delta Airline & Chris Angel jokes.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank moononk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banff National Park, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Show!”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I loved this show! Seriously laughed the whole 90 minutes. This was not a show I had ever thought of attending, but would recommend it to everyone - if you love to laugh!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank LolaW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Carrot Top? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing