We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,744)
Filter reviews
5,744 results
Traveler rating
3,838
1,154
349
224
179
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,838
1,154
349
224
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviews giada's restaurant great boutique barbary coast small hotel rooftop pool table games hotel guests great casino casino floor sports book slot machines dealers nightclub drais strip vegas odds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 5,744 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Cromwell was one of my favorite attractions. The casino was fun and the service was exceptional. The food was also really good and we were given extra amenities as a gift. I can't wait to come again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Moke1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service and food was amazing. The ambience was perfect. Had a beautiful view of the Bellagio fountain. The price was in line for top notch food and adult beverages that we ordered. We can’t wait to return next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 238meredithh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice casino. Smaller. Very courteous and professional workers. Lots of security .Very professionals also.A couple uniformed officers walking around also.Felt very safe.Only bummer was told I would get free parking if I signed up for their Visa.I did.Went thru all the hoops to receive one while I was there.Went to leave the parkpar stucture but was denied Parking attendant on the intercom said no such thing
Uggh.Had to pay $20 to exit.Emailed the Cromwell but have not received any communicate back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank unclejoe1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really awesome. The casino was great. We went there every night. We won some we lost some, but it was fun! The people were nice and the music was good. Next time I want to go to Drai’s and try one of the restaurants!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sharlie807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great boutique hotel with great staff in the middle of the strip. Some the the staff have been at this location for over 25 years and have a great story of the history of the property and the strip area.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank shawnbush2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews