We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:30 AM - 2:00 AM
  
Ways to Experience High Roller
from $19.99
More Info
from $34.99
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
Reviews (23,600)
Filter reviews
23,600 results
Traveler rating
15,673
5,697
1,755
297
178
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15,673
5,697
1,755
297
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour ferris wheel london eye bar car all you can drink night ride bar option afraid of heights bar tender smooth ride great view of the strip awesome views great ride walk around eiffel tower vegas strip bellagio fountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 23,600 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It’s a must see & visit! You will not regret it. Plenty of space to move around in. & enjoy the scenery

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank irmar226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When you visit Vegas you must have experience with high roller. There is super nice sunset view, was not that scary than I thought. My young girl was so happy and she even danced inside of roller.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank IsaC1189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best place to visit in vegas. They got the best shows, food, stores, ect. The best spot to hangout with the fellas especially the very entertaining sportsbook lounge area.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Junitopapichulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We purchased the High Roller tickets as an add-on from our hotel reservation at Caesar's Palace. I'm sure the prices were comparable to purchasing them outright, but we got 2 for $20 for the daytime ride. I would have loved to do the night time ride w/open bar, but we had a good time nonetheless. The views were great! We saw the Bellagio water show during our ride (around 2pm), and an all expansive view of downtown Vegas. The pod was air conditioned, and large! We walked on with another group of 4 women, so 6 people total and it was totally spacious. Good photo ops and an informative video as you went around the 30 min ride. Would do this again at night, but probably not in the day.

Oh, and the bar line was RIDICULOUS. We waited about 15 minutes without moving at all. Wanted a drink for the ride but didn't want it that bad for the time of the wait.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank snickers1739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great views. We did the open bar. Nice to have drinks while on the wheel but not necessarily worth the difference in price.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews