We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice light lunch”
Review of Flour & Barley

Flour & Barley
Reserve with OpenTable
Flour & Barley is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #207 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Craft Drafts and Woodfired Pies. The Best Pizza in Las Vegas at The Linq
New Paltz
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice light lunch”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stopped for a light lunch of pizza and a couple of drinks. Two drinks and pizza were $42 so not cheap, but you get a nice cold beer, cold wine and a thin slice pizza..and a desert to share for that. Perfect for our light lunch needs. We will go back again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NewPaltzNewyorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    210
    74
    23
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bothell, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good service & food”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

We were wandering around The Linq and stumbled across this fun spot. The food was good, maybe a little but pricey though. We enjoyed our food and had great service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Busybee1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A real pizzeria”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Just a few steps away from the noise and bright lights on a charming new street which momentarily makes you forget you are in Vegas. Could not resist the mention "wood oven" and we were not disappointed. You can actually see the pizzaiolo prepare your pizza. We ordered fried calamari and they were perfectly crisp. Other plates passing by all seemed tempting and some of the appetizers were quite generous and perfect for sharing, especially the antipasto board. We ate inside because it was noon hour but they have a nice terrace which must be quite pleasant in the evening. My general comment is that they cook food with amore!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Silvia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Keep moving, nothing to see here!”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Only reason I gave it a 2 rating was half our table's food was good. Way overpriced. $25 for shrimp scampi and pasta. 5 shrimp and a hand full of noodles. $24 chicken Marsala was good. Chicken Parmesan is not good at all. I fell for the tourist trap, but this place won't last long.

Helpful?
Thank bobyvegasfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henniker, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“At The Linq”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Pizza that was heralded was very disappointing. Over priced and was no better than supermarket freezer pizza.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jg518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flour & Barley also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Flour & Barley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing