We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and brew”
Review of Flour & Barley

Flour & Barley
Reserve with OpenTable
Flour & Barley is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #207 of 4,868 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Craft Drafts and Woodfired Pies. The Best Pizza in Las Vegas at The Linq
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food and brew”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

Tasty brick-oven baked pizza with a delicious 22oz brew. Never had pine nuts on a pizza before but was pleasantly surprised by the sweetness and texture added by this ingredient. Service was terrific.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    210
    74
    23
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Would Definatley Go Back”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We ate here late in the evening around 1000pm, and am certainly glad I did. We were seated immediately, and had excellent service throughout the meal. Their pizzas are very good, and reasonaly priced for Vegas. We sat outside, and it was great atmosphere, especially the people watching as it on the Linq's promenade. Our waiter, Tony, was friendly and hard working. I would not hesitate to go back or recommend this restaurant to someone.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mschuh03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

The name Flour and Barley stands for pizza and beer. Their pizza is very, very tasty and the beer selection is impressive. Only downside, they are not taking reservations.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Claudia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nunda, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the pizza!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I sat inside for the a/c, but they do have outside seating. I ordered the margherita pizza and will order that again next time. I really liked the added fire-grilled taste. Give them a try!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
288 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“A Home Run”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Our daughter insisted we try this restaurant as she ate there previously and said it was the best burger she ever had as well as the arugula salad....we did , and she was absolute right. The menu consists mainly of wood fired pizzas, sandwiches, and the one burger they do offer was as high quality as I have had in years. Our waiter Oscar was so attentive and friendly, my wife's Verdure Pizza (vegetable) was perfectly seasoned and as good as high end East Coast pizzas. Although this is not a sports themed atmosphere, the owner has a connection to baseball with really neat things as a flag made of bats, booth leathered cushions made of baseball gloves, and "bleachers" making up parts of the ceiling. Great food, staff, and atmosphere make this a home run.

Helpful?
Thank ColoradoYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flour & Barley also viewed

 

Been to Flour & Barley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing