We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
792

Book in advance
from
$74.41
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
from $74.41
More Info
from $134.00
More Info
Reviews (18,331)
Filter reviews
18,331 results
Traveler rating
14,369
2,361
992
348
261
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,369
2,361
992
348
261
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cirque show loved love cirque du music was great no bad seats entire show front row acrobatics stage shows songs tickets dancing mirage vegas psychedelic audience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,119 - 1,124 of 18,331 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2019

As aging baby boomers, we grew up with The Beatles. So we were excited to see this show, but a little apprehensive that it wouldn't live up to our hopes. Also, we had seen a couple of other Cirque shows (O was just jaw-dropping), and wondered if this would be the same. It wasn't. It started a little slowly (at least compared to O), but once it hit its stride we were grinning from ear to ear. The music was genuinely The Beatles themselves, although with some changes that were really interesting. We sat up high in the auditorium and were glad we did; people down below probably had sore necks by the time the show ended. You usually get what you pay for, but in this case being up in the cheap (relatively speaking) seats was much better!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank johnbD8728VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

Have seen most every Cirque show in Vegas. This one has the best energy, music, effects, and professional delivery. This was a great evening - fantastic show. Would go again!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank iver0185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

We sat right in front. Bathrooms were small and were open during and before the show. There was a concession stand before coming in. There is a lot of smoke from smoke machines. Hubby has COPD and he was coughing. The colors and show were great! They let us in a little before the show to be seated. There were cup holders on the seats.
Definitely a great experience! It was easy to find inside the hotel. They had a gift shop before you enter for the show. They offer a picture too before you go in. I don't want to give away anything from the show. But it is a must see!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank MOMMA74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

great theatre and show was worth going to see ... it is no way as good as MJ show hence score. Really it focuses on what appears to be the psychedelic years around sgt pepper .. but the beatles were so much more than this and show misses some of their best music … in my view show needs an upgrade. effects and acrobatics were very good, but did get boring and repetitive at bits.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank mekeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

What an amazing experience!! The whole Cirque du Soleil treatment on this wonderful catalog of music. Visually stunning and arresting. The most captivating and magical of all the Cirque shows. Not a single bad seat in the house. No obstructions; seating in "the round". You get to see everything.

Brilliant music (of course), remastered for the experience by Sir George Martin, the Beatles' original producer and his son Giles. The music glistens.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank SteveFromHenderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews