We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“A M A Z I N G” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil

The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil
Book In Advance
$106*
and up
The Beatles™ LOVE™ by Cirque du Soleil® at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A M A Z I N G”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

I have seen a cirque du soleil show before, but this one was just amazing!!! It was just perfect! The whole show is perfectly set to make everyone enjoy it.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Loukia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9,492
    1,668
    699
    237
    169
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mercer Island, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great show, absolutely stunning !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

You'd enjoy this even if you don't know who Beatles are (someone in our group was like that).

Synchronized dances, stunning effects and good music.

Highly recommended !

Helpful?
Thank dN3tGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

First, let me say that I have seen a majority of the Cirque shows both in and away from Vegas, and this one really delivers. I will also say that I am only 31, so I grew up after Beatle-mania, so I was skeptical as to if I would enjoy this show as much as someone who grew up during the 60s.

As always, Cirque delivered a stunning visual show. I love the theater (the theater is round, just like Le Reve at the Wynn). They told an amazing story! I can understand how this wouldn't be some people's cup of tea. At points, there was so much going on on stage that you almost didn't know where to look, BUT, from an artistic standpoint, I feel it really drove home the point they were trying to make about that specific time period. Also, there are really no bad seats (we sat in the upper balcony, and I would actually say that this seating is a tad better than the closer seats).

I've heard people say that watching this show is comparable to dropping acid in the 60s. As someone who has never dropped acid OR grew up in the 60s, I cannot agree or disagree with this statement. What I can say is that this show lives up to the Cirque name, and really delivers!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mililani Town, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

As a Beatles lover, this show was fantastic! In order to take in all that is going on in this show you will need to see it a couple of times and you will love it every single time. The costumes are great, the music is fantastic and I sang all the way through this show! Definitely worth the money and totally entertaining.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Loved this show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The show absolutely captured the music of the Beatles, the atmosphere in London over the wartime years and did it all with some of the finest performances I've ever seen. The skill of the performers is outstanding, the sets are jus brilliant and in fact the show was given a standing ovation at the finale. This is a must see.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank PerScientia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to The Beatles - Love - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing