We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night”
Review of T-Bones Chophouse

T-Bones Chophouse
Ranked #276 of 4,850 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $145
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Late night”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This was the place to be as restaurant the the bar were jam packed. The drinks were good and the service was on point. The entertainment was better than average overall a good place to pass the time.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    87
    32
    11
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
120 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“good food - if they have it...”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The food we got was good, the problem was that the first two items we tried to order were NOT available, and the third item was cooked with pepper so I couldn't order it (pepper is NOT a required ingredient for this dish). If you want a seafood appetizer - ask about the oysters before you order them. The ones we received were about the size of a half dollar - not what I expect for oysters on the half shell at that price. However the lump crab was wonderful! Big and good! The bone in rib eye was very good. The manager did try to make up for the probelm with our first three orders by providing us with a complimentary dessert - nice touch.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank taili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
194 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Pretty but expensive”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

There were 2 things I remember about this restaurant one thing I loved was the singer. She had a lovely voice and it was a nice touch. The other thing I remember was a very tough steak which was expensive. Not a memorable meal.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dahlia8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holbrook, New York, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“High price”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Too much money for food I could get at the local diner and it would taste better. So disappointed:(
Good place to sit at the bar and have a few drinks.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
126 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Not worth the bad service”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Really unfriendly bar tender - super bad attitude at the Thursday evening Happy Hour...there are soe many choices in vegas I would not go back there despite the food being OK.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank dandfbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T-Bones Chophouse also viewed

 

Been to T-Bones Chophouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing