We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search

“Large portions and fresh quality ingredients ”
Review of Hash House A Go Go

Hash House A Go Go
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/19
8:00 PM
OR
Order Online
Ranked #137 of 6,229 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, Hash House A Go Go puts its own unique spin on each dining part of the day. Causal by day, they serve up flapjacks and Farm Benedicts for breakfast. Lunch offers Famous Giant Hash House Stuffed Burgers among many other items. By dinner the restaurant offers upscale dining in a relaxed atmosphere. Dinner dishes range from homemade Chicken Pot Pie to Braised Slow-cooked Barbeque Pork Ribs. Hash House A Go Go brings farm fresh food with a funky, modern twist to the locals and visitors of Las Vegas. The restaurant puts its own unique spin on dining, making it an experience like no other. Hash House A Go Go’s décor, like the food, is one part farm, one part urban. From the old-school black and white farm photos to the modern bar to the relaxed booths, Hash House A Go Go is about having a good time − sophistication with no pretension.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a great breakfast restaurant with large portions of daily fresh menu items made from scratch. The delicious pancakes are as big in size as they are in flavor. Our server Elfie took great care of us and made excellent recommendations. We will definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Passport502896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House A Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for checking us out for a fantastic breakfast! You'll never go wrong with our pancakes -- they're big enough to keep you going all day. Glad to hear our staff took wonderful care of you, and we can't wait to have you back!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,205)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 2,205 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hard to locate if you’re not looking for it or hanging out in the LinQ.

Good Waffle, bad coffee, interesting menu, good service.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank EricBlomquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House A Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you found us! We do our best to make sure everyone gets a tasty meal when they're with us, so we're glad to see you enjoyed the waffle. Next time we'll do better to give you great coffee as well. See you next time!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

This was a destination for us. Having been there I now know that they are catering to the gambling public as the entrance is in the Linq casino. We visited for a late breakfast and we were seated immediately by a disinterested host. Our server was prompt and cordial, the food however was slow to arrive and based on the temperature of the biscuits and gravy as well as the eggs and pancake it had been sitting for far too long. The food would have been more appealing had it been hot and didn't have an 8 inch hair in it. Needless to say, my first experience with this chain was my last...the hairy pancakes were comped as it should be when foreign objects make their way to the customer but I can't disregard hairy surprises in my food.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lavaland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House A Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

We're really sorry you didn't enjoy your first experience with us, but we hope you know this isn't typical of our establishment. Mistakes do happen, but hopefully you'll try us again so we can take great care of you. We know we have what it takes to wow you.

Best,
Hash House A Go Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

The food was really tasty with a very interesting presentation. It is worth a stop if you are close by.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank BrentR829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House A Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

So glad you loved your meal with us! Hopefully you'll come back soon for another great time.

Best,
Hash House A Go Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

We went to the Sahara location after Mass Christmas Day.
Staff were pleasant, place was jumping and the food was good off the twisted menu. Never had a bad meal or time. Always on the list for a revisit.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Ferenc_Budapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House A Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

We're so thrilled you had a wonderful time with us! Thanks for taking the time to write this review, and we can't wait to have you back.

Best,
Hash House A Go Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hash House A Go Go also viewed

 

Been to Hash House A Go Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing