We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”

Le Reve - The Dream
Book In Advance
More Info
$135.99*
and up
Le Rêve - The Dream at Wynn Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Voted "Best Production Show in Las Vegas" for an unprecedented four years running, Le Reve - The Dream welcomes you into an exciting and mysterious world inside an incredible aqua theater-in-the-round. From a thrilling high dive to an underwater tango, the stunning performers and breathtaking aerial feats of strength and agility will mesmerize you from beginning to end. You'll be sure to notice something you've never seen before in this liquid, and ever-evolving show. In honor of the show's tenth anniversary, experience the newly unveiled Denouement, the newest act in Le Reve - The Dream, which features a daring dance through spectacular water and fire elements that stands as one of the greatest advancements in the show's history.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

LeReve at the Wynn is the best show I've seen in Las Vegas. I've seen about 10 shows total and LeReve by far is the best one. Worth the $130. The performers are extremely talented and their performance had no flaws. Whoever is in charge of the whole production is remarkable because it is truly amazing how good and disciplined the performers are.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ivyr332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,600
    1,004
    350
    108
    85
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

It's one of the best shows we've ever attended. Starting with the theater, it's a piece of art.
Technically speaking, it's a very sophisticated theater with all the platforms emerging from the water. The lighting is very well done, the music is amazing, the decoration is fabulous and the performance is something surrealistic..
The performers are great and professional athletes..
It's a well done show till the very smallest detail.
It's a show for all the family. Our kids enjoyed it as much as we did, from the first minute it started till the end.
A show that will stay in the memory, it's really "le reve". Recommend

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada
Level Contributor
114 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“I'm still smiling”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This particular staging is in the round and is fantastic! Being a semi-local, it's one of my favorite in Vegas. If you get the VIP seating, its actually in the top rows where you are served strawberry and champagne (we had sprite). At your feet is a back stage video camera view. We've been twice once VIP and once regular...pick either its great. Again, weird music, cool costumes, a wide variety of entertainment ie... comedy, music, dance, extreme diving, synchronized swimming (on steroids), strong men, comedy and its all woven together with a dream like story line. Since its in the round no seat is a bad seat.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank awallacenevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“La Reve review”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Saw this show at 9:30 on a Friday.

The theater itself is beatiful and the seating is wonderful (and comfortable). I was in row 4 and there is not a bad seat in the theater. Also, cannot beat a visit to Wynn Hotel.

Show was extremely good. The stage itself is a circular pool and much of the show takes place in and well above the pool. Several diving stunts were spectacular. Music was beautiful. The whole show had a very artistic vibe - very much like a ballet but with numerous (and spectacular) acrobatic and water scenes. There were several "wow" moments, but this show does not have the intense evergy of other shows.

Of the LV shows I have now seen, I would put this after Love and KA, but before Absinthe, Mystere and Zumanity.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BAST065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

This show was amazing. These performers not only synchronize their movements in the water they dive from the top of the arena into the pool. The strength and performances throughout the show will at times make you gasp because they are so difficult. Towards the end there are three women suspended over the water in an open geometric metal ball and they are unbelievable. I think the music could be a bit better but it does not take anything away from the show. The back row seats have monitors so you can see what's happening underwater but I think I would have been distracted by them but they might be fun if I went back.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank pssal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Reve - The Dream also viewed

 

Been to Le Reve - The Dream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing