We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Found my perfect get away”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Found my perfect get away”
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Signature at the MGM Grand continues to outdo itself, not with all the professional staff and breathtaking sights. I am happy to recommend it anyway to anyone planning on visiting the strip of Vegas soon.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,581 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,213
    3,099
    786
    290
    193
See reviews for
2,552
6,016
380
1,269
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Spearfish, South Dakota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Love this place except their check out service is bad/slow. Love the rooms and the bathrooms. Maid service is excellent as is room service. We book here because we like to use the full kitchen but this time there were no dishes or utensils or anything in the room. They have changed the policy to you having to ask to have dishes, etc in your room, otherwise your cupboards are bare :)


  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Doreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Good Morning!

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. I have also made our front desk team aware of our downfall so that we may improve. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We stayed here recently and wee pleased our choice as it was more relaxed and set back from the madness of The Strip. The complex is secure and has free valet parking. Check -in was smooth especially compared to some of the other large hotel/casinos. We had a 1 bedroom suite which was enormous in tower 2 and paid extra for a higher floor ( top floor breath taking!) . The suite had a nice full kitchen, although all kitchenware cups, plates etc had to be ordered from housekeeping? The view from our balcony ( quite windy) was spectacular especially at night. The room was clean although some of the furniture did look a little worn, the bed was dreamy and enormous! Tv popped up from within the desk and there were two bathrooms one very large with a tv & whirlpool.

The hotel has 3 towers each with their own pool and it's also possible to walk through to the MGM and use their facilities. We opted for the cafe downstairs in tower 2 for breakfast once which was ok for something quick.

The walk from the complex to The strip took about 10 mins ( felt reasonably safe with other people walking around) and brings you out at the Hard rock cafe - from there you can walk through to all the hotels/casino in air conditioned corridors.

The Pool area was much more relaxed than some of the other hotels ( manic) we have stayed in and it was easy to keep an eye on kids. Parasols were available ( free) which other hotels don't offer and there is also quite bit of shade from the buildings- always good in the heat! The hotel is non smoking - one couple smoked at the pool and were reminded not.

Check out was very easy- done via email on the morning if our departure. Not too keen on valet parking as they kept us waiting on our departure with one guy rushed of his feet whilst the others were unorganised.

Quite a few extra charges /resort fees, tax etc added to our bill so keep that in mind when coming to Las Vegas.

Room Tip: Request a room with a good view - high floors amazing view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jzeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Good Morning!

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014

When we last stayed at The Signature we left with poor service being the only negative. Well that was not the case this time around. From the moment that we checked in (Serge was outstanding) and all the way through it was an excellent experience. There was, once again, a complication with the grocery delivery but this time it was on Von's, not The Signature.

Our party of six, two adults with four teens, stayed in a two bedroom suite in Tower One overlooking the pool area and Wet Republic. While the view was nice you will get some noise from Wet Republic. The pool at Tower One is for adults only but the other two pools are easily accessed from Tower One. We used all three pools during our stay, pools two and three are larger with far more chairs. Don't be concerned about "screaming children and hysterical parents", we have never experienced that at any of the pools.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor if you're in Tower One.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cayman Islands
Level 6 Contributor
456 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We got two rooms and they are well designed as the doors can be opened to create a larger room with the main door being shut. We really liked this property and being that it is part of the MGM resort has great amenities. We stayed in tower 3, the furthest from the MGM hotel, but overall a great stay and I would stay here again. Rates were good, location good and the pools were quieter and less used. The suite itself had a few small issues, tv did not work in the bedroom, safe did not work etc but they did offer to come and fix it but it was fine with us. 3 bathrooms in a two bedroom suite mean you can have people on the couch and still everyone gets a shower! Very good.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank CaymanGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2014

The staff was on point very friendly and had a great attitude. The atmosphere was amazing. Room was so perfect . Housekeeping did such a great job cleaning even though I wasn't really messy. Front desk lady Barbara gave me such a warm welcome when I came in to check in

Room Tip: Amazing Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elysia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Recently we had a bachelorette party weekend in Vegas and the girl in charge of organizing the trip booked us in the MGM Signature Suites in Tower 1. In the past I had stayed in the MGM Grand with my boyfriend and we loved it so I was expecting the same style and setup.

There were 9 of us so we booked 2 suites that unfortunately had a king bed with just a sofa bed. As one can imagine the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and for the price of the rooms per night I am surprised it didn't have 2 beds. They were also unable to get us conjoining rooms when we checked in so we had to keep running down the hall back and forth into each others' rooms which was a bit of a hassle. Another thing that was frustrating was the toilet broke probably 5-6 times in one of our rooms, they quickly sent someone to fix it but it was still crazy it kept happening repeatedly. Again, for the cost, I expected better quality.

The Signature is not very modern and doesn't have the luxurious feel that the MGM Grand does. The decor is pretty old-fashioned and looks like every other hotel you would stay at in any other town. It is less crowded so I suppose if you want that then this is a good choice for you. It is attached to the rest of the MGM so you can easily navigate and go to the big pools and the casino and restaurants in the MGM Grand.

Good things about the room: the view/patio was amazing, it was nice having a kitchenette in the room, and the bathroom did have a private toilet room. Overall I wasn't too impressed though and I wouldn't stay there again. There's much nicer options in Vegas. I will still be loyal to the MGM Grand, I LOVED it there!

Room Tip: If you're going in a group, don't get a sofa bed unless you're really on a budget and it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlyssaRaeM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,814 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#47 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,873 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#73 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TravelUp, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Vegas.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing