We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

what a room, we stayed in tower 3 on the 37th floor. room consists of kitchen, dining table and chairs, sofa, big t.v and balcony. 1 shower room with shower/toilet/sink. 1 bathroom with big shower/bath. 1 king sized bed and desk. loads of room in this suit.
this is the first time we have been to vegas and would stay at this hotel again

Room Tip: high floor for good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tony204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,178
    3,073
    782
    288
    189
See reviews for
2,529
5,995
379
1,261
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,210)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Nice rooms, great location and overall a great place to stay! We go to Vegas a couple times a year and always stay at the Signature. It's rooms have refrigerators, stoves and sinks with the ability to keep and cook food in the room which can save a ton of cash when traveling with a family.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Creek, Michigan
Level Contributor
116 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

We got an excellent deal midweek (about $100 per night including resort fee/taxes!) for an absolutely gorgeous suite on the 37th floor. Micro, fridge, kitchenette with dishes/silverware on request, Jacuzzi tub, big separate shower. Really, really nice! Great friendly service with a couple of glitches... 1) our room was not serviced on one of the days, and we returned very late so there wasn't much to be done right then. 2) called housekeeping another evening for extra towels and glasses and they never arrived. 3) had some rude customer service on 2 occasions in the gift shop. So at the end of our 4 night stay, I spoke to the manager, who was very helpful and professional, and very concerned about these lapses in service. He made it clear that our problems, while not that big of a deal, was not at all up to their normal standards of hospitality. I am quite sure someone(s) who dropped the ball had an unpleasant conversation with their boss later! :-) He also comp'ed some fairly significant meals we had charged to the room to make up for our inconveniences, which was more than fair. I actually left more impressed with the property because of the way they handled the issues that are bound to come up occasionally at any hotel. The only other small issue is that the Signature towers are at the back of the MGM property, literally a steady 10-15 minute walk to the casino, etc. The Signature has its own small but nice pool, but you have access to the main MGM pool which was fabulous and busy. Overall, we were extremely pleased with our stay!

Room Tip: Higher the better, Strip side for best view, but opposite overlooks pool and airport which isn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Daddin458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with the family ( kids are 17 and 20), and were so pleased. The service was amazing. After check-in the front desk called to make sure everthing was okay and if we needed any items for the kitchen. We asked for more robes and towels and they were delivered immediately.
We were on the 31st floor in tower one and walking in the air conditioned walk to MGM was not long at all and there are people movers! Loved that we could go to the casino, restaurants and pools the MGM has to offer and then could walk right back to our quiet smoke free paradise.
The only downside was the air conditioner in the room only went down to a certain temperature so the hallway was cooler than our room. Other than that, it was perfect and I will stay there again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank imafifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

Get away from the cheesiness of Vegas. With Signature you are near a Starbucks, moving walkways to MGM Grand and have the pools and lazy river access to tout disposal. We used the bus to get up and down the strip. Tickets are sold at every stop. We upgraded our room and were thrilled w a 1 bedroom 2 bath suite. Finally a bathroom as nice as the one we have at home w a tv ! Loved the full kitchen w Meile oven. Although we did not use anything there. We needed extra towels and aside from waiting home forever,they ce quickly. Left a nice tip for the maids as they cleaned up the suite so beautifully.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tonya Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Stayed with my partner for 12 days at the end of june. Check in was fairly easy although we did have to wait for 30 mins until 3.00pm to check in.....after a 10 hour flight I thought this was a little petty. The room was fantastic has a standard suite tower 2 on the 21st floor...large living area and a huge bathroom with 2 person whirlpool bath. No problems with noise even though we were on the side of wet republic...infact it was quite fun watching calvin harris from 21 floors up and the view of the airport was cool. we found house keeping to be of a high standard....we asked for pots and pan cutlery and glasses to be provided when we got to the room with no problems...went to walmart to get stocked up on goodies and also used vons (delivered directly to room)......the signature is like an oasis to come home to after a few hours walking the madness of the strip...the tower 2 pool was rarely busy and a great place to relax before it got too hot... beware the heat in june it was 45 in the day and 30 at night for some days...the walk to mgm is nothing to worry about it takes 5-10 mins max and not a concern...we also used the front entrance onto east harmon avenue if we wanted to get onto the strip....has a great time at the signature and if i ever go back to vegas would stay there again...

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank julia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2014

It almost felt like a 5 stars hotel but for less than half the price. Excellent location. Right beside the strip but yet so quiet. Non-smoking environment. Staff so kind. Really, would absolutely go back to that hotel if I go back to vegas.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank yannjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,578 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,684 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#45 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing