We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
$145
$129
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$229
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$127
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$89
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$72
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$239
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (13,203)
Filter reviews
13,203 results
Traveler rating
8,589
3,265
825
312
212
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,589
3,265
825
312
212
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,718 - 5,723 of 13,203 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Our third stay at The Signature. We booked a Junior Suite for three nights. The hotel room was spacious and had a kitchenette and sitting area. Our room had a view of the Strip. The hotel was very quiet. There is no casino- it's only a short inside walk to the MGM Grand. The bedding was luxurious. The bathroom had a jacuzzi tub and the towels were very thick.

The hotel staff were very professional and very helpful. The doormen and valet staff were exceptionally friendly and called us by name by the next morning.

I highly recommend The Signature for a relaxing stay in Las Vegas.

Room Tip: Ask for a Junior Suite with a Strip view.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debe5069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great place to stay if you don't like to gamble & want more of a private, secured, less busy hotel. We loved our spacious room, kitchen & balcony. Service staff could have been more friendly & the floor & bedding could have been cleaner (free of hair/stains), but overall it was a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dbutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Resort is quiet, calm and relaxing. Very enjoyable if you do not want the hustle and bustle of the strip. Easy access via walkway to MGM grand and the monorail. Hotel was able to accommodate early arrival. Signature pools are very enjoyable. Rooms are large and include small kitchenette. Ask to upgrade to a suite (we did not do this but others in our party did and Signature was able to accommodate).

Room Tip: Tower 1 overlooks "Wet Republic" (party pool). Music/bass is so loud that windows shake and you may have trouble napping during their open hours.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zoey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great place as you are close to the action but far enough to relax. The Casino is close by and easy to get to but the pools are relaxing. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Everything about our stay was perfect. An amazing room with a fabulous view overlooking Vegas. A hotel we will never forget... from the comfy beds to the lovely jacuzzi. The staff were very friendly and helpful... Lots of choice of restaurants in the hotel and so much to see and do- you needn't go outside! ...A truly world class experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janefenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews