We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The property is at a perfect location. Easy access to the MGM Grande. This is also the first stop from the airport for drop off and the last stop to pick up going to the airport. This makes a big difference especially when you need to leave on the early flights before 9am. The hotel was clean and very friendly staff.

Room Tip: I checked in at the airport desk versus the hotel. I was upgraded without asking to a ph suite with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12,874)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,363 - 6,369 of 12,874 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

Comfy rooms, love the casino but nice to be away from it. Long walk to shops and restaurants, but worth it! Pool and bar area is social yet not crazy. Loved having coffee in the room. Unheard of in Vegas.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is a quiet, comfortable oasis in the middle of the Las Vegas area. The staff is very accomodating and the facilities are clean and well equipped. The suite we used was clean without problems. It was well appointed with up to date appliances and fixtures. VERY HAPPY with this choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RFKjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My partner and I stayed here for 4 nights in August. The room was amazing, large bathroom with jacuzzi bath, large walk in shower and separate toilet. The kitchen area was well equipped, although we didn't do any cooking (not my idea of a holiday) the fridge was very useful. King size bed was very comfortable, and extras pillows were in the wardrobe if required. Nice sitting area, with sofa, coffee table and an armchair. Dining table and chairs by the sliding doors looking out on to the balcony. Complimentary safe in the wardrobe was very useful too. The room was cleaned to perfection every day and bottles of water were left in the fridge for us each day too. We stayed in Tower 1, which was closest in walking distance to the MGM Grand. Some people have commented on the length of time it took them to walk to the MGM, but we didn't find this a problem at all, literally took 5 mins max. Each Tower has it's own pool and it was relatively quiet at ours as most people were over at Wet Republic.

Can't recommend this hotel enough. It was right in the middle of everything, but without the madness of being in the main hotel.

Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Signature at MGM is a beautiful all suite hotel. We stayed for a week and it was absolutely wonderful - will definitely stay here on future trips to Vegas. Loved the separate whirlpool tub and shower in the huge bathroom. Full kitchen, with refrigerator, stove and microwave. Ability to use pool at MGM Grand was great - the lazy river is wonderful. Close walk to MGM Grand for food options. Great location slightly off strip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My wife, my 2 boys (4 and 8) and I just got back from 5 fantastic days at Signature MGM Grand. We liked it so much, that we stayed an extra day.

The Room:
Very spacious and well equipped for a family and also CLEAN. Plenty of space to keep drinks and food cold. I particularly loved the TV in the bathroom, the bed and the furniture & decor.

The Staff:
I was really happy with all the staff of tower #2, always smiling and helpful. From the guys at the valet parking to the cleaners and reception staff etc. The management must be doing a good job.

The Property:
A very spacious and modern property easy to walk around. The area felt very secure. We didn't experience any annoyances during our whole stay. The pool under the tower was well kept and serviced, never too busy. The lazy river at MGM was just a huge surprise for all of us. I believe that my kids enjoyed it more than going to Disneyland; I sure did! The little cafe in the foyer of tower #2 has some good food at reasonable price. The hotel is easy to access by car and all the major shopping malls are within 10 minutes drive.

The Verdict:
At this price I am sure we will struggle to find a comparable place to spend our next holiday. We will definitively come back.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank mjay72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Lovely! My first tip to Vegas and we stayed at the Signature. Wonderful hotel it exceeded my expectations. My husband and I stayed in Tower 1, 17floor room 614. The amenities were exceptional. It was nice having the kitchen area especially microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was heavenly. The weight room meet my needs and loved the fact that it was available 24 hours. Had to spend a day driving to MGM before we realized that all we had to do was walk to the opposite side of the lobby and through walk way (wonderful). We were able to walk through the other towers to reach the strip side. I am ready to return to Vegas and when I do, Signature is where I will stay and recommend to family and friends.

Room Tip: We chose Tower 1 because its closer to MGM (walk through hotel), Tower 3 is closer to reach Strip st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank explorer12go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,212 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,613 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,989 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#81 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $118 - $426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing