We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Great overall stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
ALBUQUERQUE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great overall stay”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

We have stayed here several times both as a couple and as a family. It works great for both. The staff is excellent and the rooms is large and very clean. I love the fact that it has a small kitchen with microwave and fridge just to keep left overs and cold water.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CATHERN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,183
    3,073
    782
    288
    189
See reviews for
2,530
5,996
379
1,262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Very good price/quality relationship. Compared with other hotels in the Vegas strip, the valet is faster, rooms clean with a perfect size for a business trip. Well located un the stip. walking distance to the attractions. Rooms are completely refurbished, brand new.

Room Tip: I just asked for the cheapest rate in order to compare room quality. Don't hesitate to take the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mariano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Requested Tower 2 via e mail and on driving up in the taxi were told we were expected in Tower 2 - great start. Check in promptly and given a room on level 37 (1 off the top). Rushed around looking at the room we were to occupy for the next 5 nights and really pleased with it. We had brilliant views over towards the Strip. The room was very clean and beautifully presented. The toiletries provided were of very good quality and plenty of towels. The bed was enormous and very, very comfortable, however our sons found the sofa bed uncomfortable and couldn't wait to move onto the next hotel to get a bed. They hardly used their bathroom as they preferred the spa bath in the main bathroom. We found the walk to MGM Lazy River fine, the walk to the main MGM Grand hotel was passed a lot of shops/eating establishments and finally the casino, took us about 2 hours the first day as we kept stopping to look around! Blizz frozen yoghurt café was frequented a lot this trip! We mostly walked through Tower 3 to the Strip and the very hot walk along the street. It's not too bad distance wise but it was very hot and fortunately after a couple of days discovered that if you walk through Miracle Mile shops in the air con you come out reasonable refreshed to start exploring Planet Hollywood/Bellagio area. The pool area is nice. All the staff we spoke to were lovely and helpful and so polite. We much preferred The Signature to The Trump International where we stayed 2 nights before flying home.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Madorganiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

As a first time visitor to Las Vegas I had no idea of where to stay, however friends had stayed in the main MGM Grand and stated that it was worth a look. After looking at that I saw the Signature and was sold immediately. I had a one bedroom balcony suite on the 6th floor of Tower 3 and it was perfect.
The room was great, modern, spacious and its facilities (3 TVs in total) were faultless and all i could need although I didn't really make use of the Kitchen due to eating out a lot.
Very nice sized main bathroom, the highlight being the spa bath and being able to watch TV from it.
I could not find one fault with my room, everything was spotlessly clean, in full working order and of a high quality. Everyday it was immaculately cleaned and towels replaced if needed.
The staff here were friendly, polite and very helpful, even giving me a free plug adaptor after I had forgotten to bring some with me (I had only gone to reception to ask for directions to somewhere to buy one)
With it only being a 5 min walk from main MGM, it was perfect for food, the monorail or access to the strip and the walk was not an issue due to the moving walkways. Also having a Starbucks on the way was a definite bonus.
Even though I have not stayed in any other hotels, when I do return to Vegas I will definitely be staying at the signature again.
Highly recommended to all.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fergie11223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Good Morning.

Thank you for your kind words, It is very refreshing to read your post. We are delighted that you chose Signature for your first visit to Las Vegas. Please know that we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you again for your thoughtful praise and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We were very happy with the room as soon as we walked through the door. The room was very spaced out and very clean. We were most impressed with the bathroom and the size of the jacuzzi. It was the best part of our trip relaxing in the tub after a big day. The walk wasn't too far to the strip and we quite enjoyed walking through the Mgm Grand to get to the strip. Will definitely stay here again when we are back in vegas.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Becc90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I took my family of four to Las Vegas for a long weekend in early July, and chose to the Signature based on several recommendations — overall, it was a good decision.

We were very pleased with the property in general. We found the staff friendly and helpful.

Our room was on the 16th floor of Tower One. It was quiet and everyone liked the convenient location and painless valet service (we had an oversize van, and they parked it right across from the entrance — nice and convenient!). Our Signature two-room suite had a smart floor plan, and it was very clean — housekeeping did an excellent job. We also made good use of the kitchenette, which was extremely helpful during our stay (we stocked it with water and fresh fruit).

While the property is very quiet (no gambling on site), it is a long walk to the MGM Grand, which was a trek we made quite often. Thankfully, there are "moving sidewalks" to help speed the process. Each tower has a pool, but the "big" pool with the "lazy river" is on the MGM property — time to trek again. No worries, as the kids didn't seem to mind one bit...

My family is already asking about a return trip!

Room Tip: The higher the floor, the better the view. While some may like looking over the Strip, my kids liked...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank M_Harley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maumee, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
315 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

This is my 2nd stay at the Signature, once for business and this time for pleasure, and both visits found this to be an outstanding choice. If you want to enjoy your stay in LV, but avoid some of the noise and congestion with the larger hotels right on the strip, this is a great option. Easy and quick access to the MGM and the expansive MGM pool complex is inclusive at the Signature. The rooms are modern, spacious, and have all the expected gadgets including huge tub and TV in the bathroom (my 7 year old loved being able to watch TV from the bathtub). Staff from the bellmen, front desk, and concierge were very attentive, helpful, and friendly. Very close to a tram stop and easy access via the MGM to the Strip, also a Starbucks just off the lobby. Very, very pleased with this hotel!

Room Tip: Nothing terribly magical about the view unless you're looking for a night view of the strip. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,611 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,692 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing