We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Elegance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
north carolina
Level Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Elegance”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Stayed here on my first three days in town awaiting a convention and love this place. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Initially my room key didn't work so I had to go back down and for the inconvenience was upgraded to the 33 floor/balcony suite. Beautifully appointed with a mini kitchenette with top of the line stainless appliances and equipped with frying pan and cooking utensils, plates, glasses, silverware. Beautiful bathroom. And conveniently located with a short walk to the MGM and the main strip. Pool area very nice. Pool bar has excellent hummus with vegetables. I mean real vegetables like the mini sweet peppers cut in half, the mini carrots and zuchinni cut in half and they give you alot and it's very filling but delicious and the best priced food for the quality in LV. In my opinion, anyway. Very friendly staff. And if I ever come back to LV this is where I would want to stay if not at the Aria. But beware, there is a $25/day resort fee. Way overpriced. But you do get use of the three pools at the Signature as well as the large pool and lazy river at the MGM.

Room Tip: Higher floors have great views of the city lights at night and are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank marymowery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,127
    3,052
    777
    283
    187
See reviews for
2,513
5,955
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,192)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

As a frequent traveler to Vegas for work and fun I was super excited to finally be able to stay at the Signature. I took a super early flight to Vegas to get a day of play in before my meeting and was really pleased that I was able to get into my room early - like 8 am early - with no additional fee! From the enormous gates you drive through, to the super attentive valet and friendly desk staff, to the the awesome pools and workout facility this place did not disappoint me one bit. I upgraded my company paid for room to a one bedroom with a balcony - totally worth it! It was really cool to start a work day lounging on the balcony (after dragging furniture out of the room to sit on) with a coffee; it was also an awesome place to wind down after all day meetings and a bit of late night fun. The room was ginormous - two bathrooms and a full kitchen with outstanding appliances. Loved loved loved the TV that rose out of the dresser on command and the bed was super comfy!

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Laurel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Good Morning.

Thank you for your amazing review! I am pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your check in at 8:00am, if the availability is there that is most certainly something we like to do for our guests. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future.

Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conwway
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Very nice place to stay if you are looking for quiet luxury near The Strip. Excellent service and extreme comfort are done well at this hotel. Impressed with the very quick and friendly valet service.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TyKArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We were on the 34th floor overlooking the strip and hotel pools. What an amazing view from our balcony. Weather was amazing. Lots to see and do. Went to see Million Dollar Quartet and it was fantastic. Pool was quite quiet although there seemed to be a businessman reserving lots of beds for lots of people most of our stay. I did enquire about this, but never really got a straight answer as to why he was allowed to do to this as he was always taking the seats at pool side and they were empty for ages until the girls/ladies appeared. The staff were lovely. Some times a bit slow with the car valet situation which was a shame, but the guys were very nice. Would stay here again. Thanks to all. x

Room Tip: Choose a high floor and strip view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank valheggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
53 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Six of us (two moms and four daughters) rented adjoining suites at the MGM Signature for a three day visit to Vegas...and the place was perfect. Close enough to places to walk and a short cab ride to the main strip. Was nice to have a full kitchen and access to all the MGM perks. Rented a day bed next to the MGM Lazy River one day and well worth the cost. Would definitely recommend the MGM Signature again.

Room Tip: Stayed in Tower 2 which was close enough but not too loud in the evening. Great view of the strip at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JudgeNJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Good Afternoon.

Perfect place to stay in Vegas, is such a wonderful title to your review. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your party comfortably. I certainly hope that you will return again as a repeat guest!

Have a memorable day.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I went here with two friends for my 30th birthday, and while it may add an extra 5 minutes of walking to get to the casinos/strip it's well worth it. Our room was easily large enough to fit 3 comfortable and when the front desk saw it was my birthday they immediately upgraded our room to a balcony view of the strip on the 2nd to top floor. Each day the place was cleaned impeccably and whatever we asked for was done for us.

Also of note, never heard a peep from any neighboring rooms.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Third time I've stayed here. The main reason I prefer to stay here instead of MGM Grand is because it isn't as busy as the main hotel, non-smoking, quiet, and clean. Rooms are over the top and make you feel like you're staying in a luxury hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HammerBigTiime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Good Afternoon!

Thank you for your amazing review. I can not begin to tell you how important our loyal guests are to us. We are pleased that we have been able to meet your expectations each time you stay with us! I certainly hope that we have the honor of having you stay again.

Have an amazing week.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,568 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,399 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing