We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Getaway with friends & Melanie! ;)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 266 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Midvale, Utah, Usa
1 review
“Getaway with friends & Melanie! ;)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

2nd visit to this hotel, very close to the strip and a variety of shows/venues. The rooms truly are fabulous! Reasonable price for high end quality. The jetted tub with a glass of wine relaxing with the one you love is amazing. We were both surprised at how quiet it really was. We stayed on the 25th floor. Enjoy!

Room Tip: No complaints, it was freaking awesome! The beds are huge and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Good Morning.

Thank you for your recent post regarding your return visit to Signature! We love to hear about our repeat guests visits and please know your business is valued. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for a third time in the future!

Have an amazing day!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,245 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,394
    2,745
    686
    257
    163
See reviews for
2,248
5,419
346
1,099
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,891)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

They have it all covered. The resort fee includes local calls, bottled water, gym & pool access, and valet parking which is the only option unless you plan on walking half a mile to the self parking lot at the MGM grand. I recommend this hotel especially if you don't wan't to deal with the smokers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

This was my first time staying here. We were there for a girls weekend away.The hotel is huge!!! Tower 2 has a better lobby than Tower 3 but that's ok. It is a bit of a walk from the MGM but worth it. I will definitely be coming back.

Room Tip: Make sure to get a room with a balcony! It was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NCL23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

The rooms are perfect! It was a joy to go back to the room at the end of the day and relax. It was very clean and I felt very comfortable and safe. The staff is friendly and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Walking distance to restaurants, gaming, and a monorail that gives you easy access to many popular hotspots of Las Vegas. I recommend buying the 3 day pass if you use the monorail. I have co-workers who have stayed here before and they love it as well. I highly recommend the Signature!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rkbbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

If you are looking for a smoke-free hotel in Vegas, this is the place. The rooms seem new and are very clean. My husband, who gets migraines from smoke, really liked this smoke-free oasis. The front desk staff is helpful, warm, and fast. We stayed in Tower 2, and there is easy access to two different pools (in walking distance from each other) and two different fitness rooms.

If you do valet, though, which is the closest way to park, they can be spotty when you are dropping off your car (or maybe they just kept not seeing us?). If you want to eat smoke-free outside of your room, that is also not great. We did not like the Tower 2 restaurant, Delights (not tasty and a bit overcooked), and the closest food is near the casino where it is smokey. Also, the internet carried a weak signal sometimes.

Still, it is Vegas, so you can only ask for so much in terms of smokelessness. Overall, the Signature was great. The valet was just a bit annoying.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heatherof9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Great hotel. Check in was quick and our car was taken by the valet and parked for us. Our bags were taken to our room which saved us a lot of hassle. We had an apartment on the 18th floor complete with well equipped kitchen. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated with floor to ceiling windows in the bedroom and lounge. The lounge had sliding doors which led on to a large balcony. There was a big bathroom and a separeat shower room also. All in all, perfect for what we wanted and I would definately stay here again and recommend to anyone thinking of staying in Las Vegas.

Room Tip: There are three towers, try and stay in tower 1 as this is closest to the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daimondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, July 3, 2013
Good Morning.

Thank you for your positive review, your words are quite refreshing! I am pleased that you enjoyed all amenities included with your stay, that is certainly one of our many goals for our guests that choose to stay with us. I certainly hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back in the future!

Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendora, California, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

DEFINITELY would recommend The Signature at MGM! I stayed in a one bedroom suite and couldn't possibly be more pleased with my experience. The staff is courteous, friendly, and is willing to go above and beyond for their guests. The rooms are fresh, immaculate and spacious. You have access to all of MGM, so don't think you are going to miss any of the action, but you are secluded at your own resort. It's like going to a vacation within a vacation!

Room Tip: If you are looking to save money, bring your own food and beverages...it works perfect with the full...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,979 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 20,772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#34 of 266 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 15,347 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire, Expedia, Otel, Travelocity, Vegas.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing