We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 22, 2013

The room was perfect, 30th floor, corner, strip side. Nothing better than sitting out on the balcony watching the lights after a long night. We had more than enough room to spread out in our 1 bedroom suite. We felt like we were the only ones in the entire hotel. Check in was a breeze and the valets were quick and efficient. Every staff member we encountered was polite and went above and beyond our expectations. Hotel was clean and inviting throughout. We have found our Las Vegas home!

Room Tip: Ask for strip side if possible. A $20 bill at check in seems to work everytime.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12,701)
There are newer reviews for Signature at MGM Grand
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,669 - 6,675 of 12,701 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

We are Vegas locals and had friends in town and got rooms for all of us down by the strip... Great hotel, super nice staff and extremely high quality rooms and amenities...after staying here I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else on the strip!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gigglejac79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Rooms are wonderful, very modern and spacious. The bathroom was amazing, there is a step out balcony. everything was beautiful. The Signature felt like you were away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip but when we wanted to go out it was all a 5 minute walk away.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happy540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This was a mid-May 2013 stay. There are three towers and we stayed in Tower One. The pool there was adult only and was great, as was the hot tub. The room had two bathrooms, and was very nice, especially for the price I received through M Life (an MGM free membership card), $114.00 plus tax plus $25.00 hotel fee for internet, etc. There is a tunnel connecting to the MGM Grand and from there access to the Las Vegas Blvd. In Tower Two there is a great little restaurant, "Delights", a gourmet delicatessen featuring breakfast and lunch. We had a really good breakfast for $11.00. Valet parking is a plus as we are snowbirds traveling with a car full of stuff we want to keep safe. Parking is free other than the tip. Each tower has 550 rooms and at one time some of the condos sold for over a million dollars. The rooms are very upscale and our "balcony suite" was huge with 950 sq.ft. I found out that if you call (the night before), they will maybe upgrade you to a room above the 8th. floor where you would have a better view. We go back and forth between Arizona and Montana twice a year, and the Signature is the best deal I have found in an upscale hotel room in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flatheadvideo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We were looking for comfortable accommodation, convenient to all facilities in Las Vegas for a family of six. The accommodation at The Signature at MGM Grand gave us that and more. We were allocated a Deluxe Suite with an adjoining One Bedroom Balcony Suite which provided plenty of living space for us all combined with spectacular views over the strip, fully equipped kitchen and luxurious bathrooms (three in total). Having easy access to the MGM Grand and all it's facilities (including monorail station) was terrific, but it was great to be able to get away from all the hustle and bustle into the tranquillity of The Signature (perfect for families with kids!). We found all staff to be very helpful and the complex to be clean. They do not allow children at the pool at Tower 1, so if you have kids, it would be best for you to request Tower 2 or 3 (we stayed at Tower 2 and were very happy!). My other suggestion would be to take a jacket with you wherever you go. It may be warm outside, but inside the casinos, the air conditioning is freeeeezing!

Room Tip: If you have kids, ask for Tower 2 or 3 so they can use the pool there, and request a room overlookin...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Good Morning.

First and Foremost thank you for taking the time to share your review of The Signature on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to hear that the accommodations were are perfect match for your family. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I enjoyed staying at the Signature at MGM. Our room was nice and had plenty of space and a great view. The location is great. I hope to return soon, take in a few shows and try the club out. I will stay at this resort again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shenita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We tried this condo/hotel property and were not disappointed. The location is great. You are only a 10 minute walk inside the property to the MGM Grand hotel and casino.
The unit we had on the 17th floor was a one bedroom unit and nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable. We had two bathrooms and a kitchen, livingroom, dining room and bedroom They also have 2 bedroom units.
If you stay on a weekend night ask about getting a unit with the balcony NOT facing the Party Pool at the MGM very loud but we were there starting on a Sunday and the pool shut down by 6:00. The handle on the slider was vibrating. It's also gated with valet parking. The Deli downstairs was fairly decent for meals and they also had a nice lounge/bar and a Starbucks. We would stay there again - the price was very reasonable. We also used the lazy river pool at the MGM you are able to use all MGM facilites. The pool at the Signature was nice but the lazy river pool more fun.

Room Tip: Don't get a room facing party pool at MGM
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scwretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Good Morning.

Thank you so very much for your review on your recent stay with us at Signature. I am pleased to hear that you were not disappointed and hopefully we may welcome you back in the future!

Have an amazing Day.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,222 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,951 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#35 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,325 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#75 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $130 - $536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, MGM Domestic, Orbitz, TravelUp, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Vegas.com, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing