We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Quiet Oasis a couple of blocks from the Strip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 25, 2013

I celebrated my birthday this week in Las Vegas and my husband made reservations at the Signature at MGM Grand. We entered the property and the security at the gate directed us to the reservation area at Tower 3. I loved the way the huge gates slowly opened and I immediately sensed a secured environment. We stayed on the 38th floor which is the penthouse suites. The view was spectacular. I loved the decor, the room was exceptionally clean and watching TV as I soaked in the whirlpool tub was a delight at the end of the day. We loved the private balcony, what a way to enjoy a glass of wine, watching the city lights. The staff was very friendly and professional. The guys working the valet were on point. I have found a new home away from home in Vegas.

Room Tip: The penthouse suites in Tower 3 have the best view of the city and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cabookworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12,704)
There are newer reviews for Signature at MGM Grand
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,797 - 6,803 of 12,704 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2013

This is a really great 100% non smoking Hotel. In my opinion, one of the best affordable properties you'll find in Vegas. Walking from all towers to the casino is indoors and air conditioned.. No issues what so ever.You can't go wrong.......

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ilovepismo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Great place to stay. I have never stayed in nicer hotel the location was perfect for walking around but yet was not right on the strip the MGM casino was a short walk can't wait to go back. I was amazed at how friendly and helpful the staff was. The food at the De lights was great.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bluga16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

The Signature at MGM is DEFINITELY a place I'll be coming back to again. Yes it is slightly off the strip but still very much walking distance. The ease of access to the MGM casino as well is very nice.

The rooms themselves are VERY big, especially for a room in Vegas. The views of the strip or Vegas itself is amazing if you are on a higher floor. The value of the room vs what you are paying is amazing. Everything from the SUPER comfortable beds to the lighting to the interactive TV are great amenities.

The bathroom is pretty big too. I had one with a jacuzzi that was used quite a bit and a very large shower with room enough for 3 people (and I'm a big guy at 6'5).

The cleanliness and attention to detail of every facet in this resort is nothing short of outstanding. The staff will drop everything to make sure you are taken care of and you are happy. The customer service is unbeatable and everyone always had a smile on their face. Everyone also greeted me by name so that was something that stayed with me as well too.

Overall I can't say enough great things about the Signature. I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone traveling for business or pleasure. The one small down is that the doors slam shut but you don't hear other people's doors closing. It is VERY quiet, even super late at night. I never heard anyone or anything....and its not because the Signature was empty.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UMPike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This was our third stay at the Signature, we have looked at alternatives but keep coming back simply because its perfect in every way. Quality of service combined with value is just not available anywhere else in VEgas. We simply would not stay anywhere else now.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteveParnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We were so pleased with this resort. We will definitely return to this property in the future. One of the items that attracted us to Signature was the location and access to all of the MGM Grand amenities.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This was my second trip ro Las Vegas and by far the best!!! I'm sure The Signature had a lot to do with it : )
The first time I went to Las Vegas we stayed at the Venetian and hated it because we had had a few pr oblems with our reservations.
The second trip my cousins took care of all the reservations and I was so happy they did!
We stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was amazing. The suite was clean , had everything we would possibly need! The main bathroom was so luxurious I felt my cousins where splurging us. (Until I saw the bill, made me fall in love even more!)
The bed was so comfortable and soft. It felt like I was sleeping on a cloud.
The bad part about this trip we only enjoyed the signature for two night.
Im getting married in August and planning on staying here for my honeymoon for a whole week! Im so excited to enjoy the signature with my future husband. : )

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yesse323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Good Afternoon!

I am beyond pleased to hear that we have become one of your favorite Las Vegas accommodations! I would be absolutely delighted to personally welcome you and your future husband back in August for your honeymoon. Please be sure to keep my contact information on file so that you may contact me directly. cdarbey@lv.mgmgrand.com .

Have a wonderful Day!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,227 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,957 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#49 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#35 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,359 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#75 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $130 - $536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, MGM Domestic, TravelUp, Orbitz, Prestigia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Vegas.com, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing