We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
$240
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
$127
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$380
$225
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$138
$134
TrumpHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$99
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
$135
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (13,313)
Filter reviews
13,313 results
Traveler rating
8,652
3,295
833
317
216
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,652
3,295
833
317
216
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
Filter
Updating list...
7,409 - 7,414 of 13,313 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2013

went with young kids - better idea than staying at a casino, and you still have access to the pools at MGM Grand, pools at hotel are nice as well, though pool side service is fair. little off the strip but still an easy walk to Las Vegas Blvd. Could use another restaurant, but easy walk to MGM Grand, which has a few good restaurants. I would definitely stay here again with the family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mets2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Everything about our stay at the Signature at MGM Grand was an absolute pleasure. We checked into the hotel at the desk within McCarran airport, where we were given a room upgrade and free tickets for the airport shuttle.

Our room was very large, clean and well appointed. Being on the 36th floor, we had a great view and very little outside noise. My only complaint is that there was no furniture on the balcony, so we couldn't sit outside.

The Signature is an oasis of calm, away from the hustle and bustle of The Strip. The property doesn't offer any gaming opportunities or attractions, just a couple of cafes, swimming pools and other basic facilities. Consequently the communal areas of the hotel are quiet and peaceful. However the Signature is linked to the MGM Grand by a covered walkway, so you can still get your gambling fix, watch a show, grab a beer, take advantage of the dining options, etc. For us it was the best of both worlds.

Be warned that the MGM complex covers a huge area and to walk from tower 3 of the Signature to the lobby of the MGM Grand took over 15 minutes! Planet Hollywood is actually closer.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank KarlosStag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I loved my stay at the Signature the bed was comfortable the room was clean and the jets in the bath tub that probably could have fit two more people where great. The staff was very helpful through out my stay. I was in in town on a business trip and the hotel was great for its proximity to the monorail to and from the Las vegas convention center.
There are only two real down sides to this hotel. The view is nothing great. It was almost a tease to see the strip beyond a parking garage but to have the main view be said parking garage. While the hotel is well connected to the MGM allowing for easy access to the strip it really is a journey I didn't really mind the walk until the end of the day when I was so tired walking back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jvf7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were looking for a hotel room with microwave/refrigerator or kitchenette near the strip. The hotel more than full filled our expectations. The room was spacious, decor was luxurious and super clean. We also enjoyed the huge bathroom with a very large tub and jacuzzi. There was a huge family friendly pool and the entire hotel was nonsmoking which was very nice. They beds were one of the best we have ever had. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The kitchenette had everything - from utensils to dish-washing liquid!! The walking distance to strip was acceptable. Overall a great stay and highly recommended for families.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank activanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

It was Spring Break and we headed to Las Vegas as a family of four. Overall, we found the Signature to be comfortable. The rooms are kept very clean and have modern furniture. Ours was on the 30th floor and had a nice view of the Strip. We used the expansive swimming pool at MGM Grand which is a short walk using a building connector. The only thing which was slightly unfavorable is that food services are not available at Signature, but are just a short walk way to MGM Grand. We loved experiencing Las Vegas with kids and enjoyed an outing on ATVs in the desert. We also took the drive to Grand Canyon's South Rim to experience the unforgettable views.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aruba67416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews