We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Great girl's getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I stayed at the Signature at MGM Grande for 5 nights in September 2012 with 6 of my girlfriends. The reason we chose this property was because we wanted accommodations for 7 of us in one suite, which isn't easy to find if you don't want to spend a fortune. We were thrilled to get a two bedroom suite at this resort that would sleep 8 for roughly $400 night which we thought was a fantastic deal. The suite was fabulous - two bedrooms with king sized beds, two pull out couches, 3 bathrooms, a full kitchen AND a kitchenette, plus a balcony - modern furnishings and decor throughout. Everyone was thrilled, and most of us travel a fair amount so our standards are high. A real plus with this property is the fact that it's non-smoking and non-gaming, especially if you're a non-smoker, have asthma, or if you hate that awful smoke eater smell that's everywhere in Vegas.

The pools at the Signature were a bit of a disappointment, but you have full access to the facilities at MGM Grande as well so we spent a lot of time enjoying the lazy river and pools on that side of the complex. It's also a very long walk to get to the strip through the MGM Grande, and we made the mistake of buying Monorail passes on our first day, which we never used again because it simply got you to the backside of other huge resorts that you then had to find your way through the massive casinos, etc. and inevitably get lost and frustrated several times on the way. The street-side bus system (or taxi) is definitely the way to go, and if you like to walk we learned after a couple of days that going outside and down the back street would get you mid-strip quicker.

All in all, we had a great stay at Signature at MGM Grande, and would highly recommend it for larger groups on a budget who appreciate upscale accommodations.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jo-Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (12,701)
There are newer reviews for Signature at MGM Grand
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7,160 - 7,166 of 12,701 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2013

Had a great experience with your hotel. Loved the fact the hotel was gated! The staff was very friendly, outgoing, and helpful the first day I walked through the doors to the last day. Unfortunately I can't remember their names but whoever worked the weekend of February 9th-11th were GREAT!!! I will be returning in the summer and this is were I will be resting my head at night.
Thank you
Happy Guest

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Fantastic hotel - we stayed in a deluxe suite in tower one with views of the desert and loved our stay. Room was impeccable, spotless and stylish. All amenities available in the room including some high class catering facilities we didn't expect. Housekeeping was excellent and all requests were met efficiently and in a timely fashion. Service was authentic and discreet. The hotel is linked to the MGM grand by a walkway and its upper way to grab the monorail or a cab. Would go back again In a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank renbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Stayed at the signature two times with my honey. I love theyre suites especially because they have a whirlpool. We ve enjoyed the suites with and witout the balcony. If you want rest and relaxation away from the strip but still not far this is your place. Rooms are clean and the price is nice. There s also a nice little cafe near the lobby that sells pizza, coffee, and sandiches or you can take a little stroll to the mgm buffet. I look forward to my next stay at the signature with the love of my life :)

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BellaAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

This hotel had everything we wanted and more. Great great food with many options. Buffet was great and had our anniversary dinner at one of the dinner places Fiamma. Rooms were clean, had full dark blinds for those mornings where you don't want the glaring sun in your room. Great location on the strip

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drewzer17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The MGM Signature has a relaxing atmosphere. The one room suite is exceptional (especially the jacuzzi). The location is a bit of a walk to casinos but worth it to prevent weight gain from eating all the good food offered at the restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We spent the Valentines weekend at the Signature here in Vegas. This is an exceptional place to stay. Incredible rooms, quiet, private and a real bargain for what you pay. We originally booked 2-Nights and had asked about extending an additional night. The Hotel was "sold out"
somehow the manager was able to find a way to allow us to stay the additional night. Service like this is almost unheard of. We highly recomend this Hotel and wish to thank them for making
our Valentines get away a cherished memory

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,222 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,950 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#35 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,344 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#75 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $130 - $536 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travelocity, MGM Domestic, Orbitz, TravelUp, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Vegas.com, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing