We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“One of the best hotel resorts out there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hinton, Alberta, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best hotel resorts out there”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Best place Ive stayed in Las Vegas. Very close to the strip, clean and gated (helps keep those prostitute card-holders out of the place as well as time-share maniacs), great concierge crew and front desk staff. Even the maintenance staff were courteous. Felt like a king in there. All the facilities (pools, bars, etc) were very tidy and upkept. Staff running them were also very kind. Room was phenomenal. Had a one bedroom balcony suite, luxurious and spacious. Confy beds, ice cold fridge, beautiful bathrooms (both of them), very big jacuzzi. Housekeeping always on top of cleaning, get it done when you are gone doing something around town and in a timely fashion. Only issue was the fact that it was a bit of a walk to get to the strip although taxis regularly visit and theres a bus stop just outside of the gates. Other than that 5 stars! Thanks!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,244
    3,117
    788
    291
    192
See reviews for
2,566
6,038
381
1,275
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,233)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
O'fallon, Missouri, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This was my first time at the Signature and would definitely stay there the next time I'm in Vegas. Loved the smoke free room. Very quite. Never heard another guest while in the room. It's a long walk but still convenient to the MGM casino. I didn't think I would like the valet service but it was very convenient. My only complaint would be the Internet is non existent. Supposedly there is wireless that can be accessed even in your room. No theres not. I only saw the network broadcast one time while there. If you're going to charge the resort fee and Internet is a part, then have a network that actually works.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bkwooten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 12, 2013

My room was just like the picture. It was very comfortable and roomy, the view was perfect. Out of all the Casinos I went in too, mgm signature towers and mgm were very clean. Every bathroom I went into was like it just got cleaned. The staff at every corner was very nice and always asked if we needed anything. If I asked a question to any staff member they took the time to answer. I felt very welcomed at mgm signature and mgm.

Thank you,
Jeff B.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2013

we enjoyed Signature very much, a bit closer to the conference center which is where we spent a of of time. Rooms are very clean and nice, would definitely recommend, learn the short cut from tower 1 to the conference center, saves a lot of steps

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bbeall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, Usa
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

I have stayed here four or five times. Some stays are better than others but all are above average.
The towers are showing their age a little now and they will have to take care to keep up with the new hotels on the strip.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This is a nice place to stay, and I would recommend it to anyone. The hotel is clean and well cared for. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and the beds and room are the best. This is a nice place to stay, and I would recommend it to anyone. The hotel is clean and well cared for. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and the beds and room are the best.



  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Irwin, California, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 12, 2013

This hotel is the perfect hotel for couples w/ kids. They made us feel very welcomed and took the time to acknowledge us in every fashion. There was nothing disappointing about this place. We were married in Vegas 4 yrs ago and decided to celebrate our anniversary there. We had a beautiful suite that was great for us as well as our 3 year old daughter. There isn't anything I would change about The Signature. Great staff and an awesome hotel!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
24,006 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,861 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#48 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 262 in Las Vegas
26,500 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Vegas.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing