We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Value for Money for luxury” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 267 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Value for Money for luxury”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed 3 nights in the hotel and it was such a comfortable, enjoyable and wonderful stay in the hotel. We had a 3 room suite and everything was clean and luxurious. With its easy connection to the MGM Grand and all the attractions along the strip, we had a blast of our holiday there. Given the price of the suite was very much similar to other establishments we stayed in LA and San Francisco, this was good value for money!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank aiklim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7,585
    2,829
    710
    262
    169
See reviews for
2,339
5,546
354
1,138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,961)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Walla Walla, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

OK...I don't write reviews....I'm not that guy...but our recent stay at Signature MGM and MGM in general was so Awesome it's needs to be noted! From the minute we arrived any sort of Issue I thought was an issue was taken care of...from the Bell desk handling all our bags to the front desk helping guide us... it was all handled. I'm used to tipping but all staff were way more appreciative than I've seen at other places. It made me feel good and respected not just another dollar. I was on a business trip for 15 straight days working in Las Vegas at the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo so naturally you'd think the Hotel life would get old...... Well it did not! I've stayed in numerous places in Las Vegas...nothing has compared to the MGM in Service and overall care! Please do yourself a favor and give them a shot your next trip to town! I know you will love it too. The Gaming was fun when I did that. The Nightlife was exciting when I did that. The Shopping was excellent when I....OK when my wife did that. Most importantly the Valet was perfect in keeping my vehicle safe and quick as I had numerous meetings. They were greeting me as Mr. Harrison the second day there! Overall an A+
JJ Harrison
PRCA Rodeo Clown and WNFR Rodeo Clown 2012

Room Tip: I stayed on the 35th floor but assure you numerous friends stayed all over the different places and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JJHarrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

This hotel is 'just off' the Strip … but it's connected to the MGM casino … you're on the street in a flash

NO COMPLAINTS … first class amenities … but then again I only used the room NOT the pool or gym!

Room is spacious with a kitchenette … you could make your own meals but you're in Vegas … you could buy some things for the kids and save some money. Otherwise … enjoy your stay …

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stan056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed in the Signature MGM in Nov 12 & Nov 07. Both times we have found the room facilities excellent, and the staff very helpful. It is a bit of a walk to the strip, but no real problem.

They are still charging the resort fee, but you no longer get the paper and water delivered to the room , tea andcoffee available each day.

Overall a good experience, but perhaps the furniture is starting to get a little worn.

Room Tip: Both times we have asked and received a high room facing the strip. We like Tower 2
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lancashire_Lass55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somewheresville
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

I stayed for 4 nights and the staff at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room and it was so spacious and the bathroom was jaw dropping. The only complaint is their pool. We stayed in tower 3 and the tiles are very slippery around the pool when wet and I fell. They need to mop them or use a different tile on the ground.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank piepie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
We would like to take this opportunity to first thank you for choosing to stay at The Signature at MGM Grand and also for providing your valued feedback. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and found our staff friendly and helpful. Our Jacuzzi brand whirlpool tubs in our suites are truly pampering. Our guests love the oversized marble granite bathrooms featuring dual-sink and flat-screen television. We will certainly address the tiles at the pool as you mentioned. Once again, thank you for choosing The Signature at MGM Grand and we hope to see you during your next visit to Las Vegas.

Yours in Service,
Audrey Askins
Concierge Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool , England
Level Contributor
49 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

stayed for 7 nights in a one bedroom suite. The hotel is a the start of the north end of the strip . Its about a 7 min walk to the MGM grand and there are moving walkways. Room was huge with plenty of storage and cooking facilities. There are 3 tvs one one in the lounge one in the bedroom and one in the bathroom. The bathroom is very big and has a shower 2 sinks and a whirl tub .

All the staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Parking is by vallet and they are very quick to get your car for you.

A daily resort fee of $25 is added to your bill but this is commen for vegas. The price we paid was around £650 for 2 people staying 7 nights which we thought was great value .

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gribbo78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

I'll keep this short and simple! I loved my visit. I can't wait to return. The entire facility was beautiful. The staff was incredible. I have nothing at all negative to say. Good price and well worth every cent! I stayed in a 1-bedroom balcony, I loved it!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tere M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 14,402 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 21,604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#36 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 stars 15,966 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Odigeo, Vegas.com, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing