We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“We askedfor it..we got it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Leigh-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
147 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“We askedfor it..we got it!”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Fancied a treat for a weekend and what a treat it was! Lovely room, comfortable, clean and very well appointed. The place was spotless, staff very helpful and food bought on the premises was good although a bit pricey. Whilst we were there someone threw the remains of a drink including ice, from one of the balconies. Security were on it straight away after checking that we were OK - the ice hit the canopy we were sitting under and bounced onto the floor nearby. It appears that MGM keep one of the towers free for couples so that families have use of the other 2. Definitely will be returning

Room Tip: They all seemed good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Steve O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,428 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,128
    3,052
    777
    283
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,956
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
143 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the signature for 9 nights , great memorable stay , daily food allowance in our room price , very very comfy king sized beds , staff very helpful , this is our second stay here in this hotel and will definately be back. One small issue , the I room complimentary Internet is non existent , very very very slow !

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
185 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed 2 nights at the Signature and enjoyed it.
The room was a big size with a small kitchen and a spa bath we enjoyed to use after the long walks
The downside is the size of the swimming pool. You have access to the lazy river at the MGM, but it close at 5pm.
There is a Starbuck cafe in the lobby and the strip is only 10 mns walk.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ferrere1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

For anyone who wants a little luxury at a modest price then you should stay at the The Signature at MGM Grand. There is not a casino at this hotel however you can easily walk to the MGM Grand. We paid just over $100.00 a night (plus resort fee) for a 550 sq ft King Suite which was absolutely gorgeous however you have to check prices and specials often as they change frequently as do most hotels in Vegas.

Room Tip: This hotel is especially great for those who don't like to always be walking through smokey casi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KeithM1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The second half of our trip to Vegas last month was spent at the MGM. We have stayed here countless time and have found it to be bright, open and airy. The staff is friendly. The suite we stayed in was nice with a separate sitting area. The hotel is clean and lively. Wish it has more video poker machines as it used to. We recommend dinner at Nobhill, their signature pot pie is definitely not your grandma’s pot pie.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank McMirage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Friedrichshafen
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I stayed here with my husband and several friends in Tower 1. We stayed on the 4th floor because I am really afraid of hight. We stayed in a junior sweet which was really nice. It had a lot to offer but in Vegas actually you don't need all that stuff. We had a huge bathroom and a living/bedroom with a full equipped kitchen in it. The staff of the hotel was really nice to us. We complained about a dirty bathroom (found hairs) and we got immediately a new room.
Wifi is a little bit [--]. You have to pay 25$ resort fee, there included is the internet. But it is really slow and some websites were not able to load (like Facebook). Maybe it was just a temporal problem but it sucked. Concierge and bell boy were super nice to us as well as the valet parking.
In our tour was the Sturbucks located. Ppl who love Starbucks as I.... AWESOME!

The Signature is a bit behind of the strip. But anyway, within 5 min walking you are on the strip. There is even a connection (like a tunnel) between MGM and the Signature. So really now problem.

I would suggest this hotel to people who like to have a nice, comfortable, quite stay at a hotel which is not on the strip but just next to it. And of course to people who can afford it. We payed $300 for 2 nights. I think for this money you will get a lot more on the strip!

4 Stars because the wifi really sucked... without this problem it would have been 5

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank babosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs CA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

So the signature is great. Private condos that are operated like a hotel.
All luxury
No Gaming
No Smoking
Close to everything
BIG WARNING: Book through signature directly. Blue chip manages some of the units but does not have on site representation after 4pm. Any problems become much bigger because you can't talk to anyone until the next day.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CrankyTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SignatureManagement, Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valued feedback regarding your third party booking and for choosing to stay at the Signature. Please be assured that we will communicate your concerns to the third party you booked. We certainly hope that you visit us again soon and glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. Please contact me directly at aaskins@lv.mgmgrand.com if you may have any questions. Once again, thank you for choosing The Signature at MGM Grand and we hope to see you during your next visit to Las Vegas.

Yours in service
Audrey Askins
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,577 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,404 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Domestic, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Vegas.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing