We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Another great stay at MGM Signature Suites Las Vegas!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
New York, NY
Level Contributor
66 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Another great stay at MGM Signature Suites Las Vegas!!!”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Las Vegas has an incredible variety of Hotels; from budget to luxury; just about every major chain hotel company is represented here. I highly recommend MGM Signature Suites!! This was my second time staying there and I thoroughly enjoyed it and would return again and again. Firstly the three apartment/hotel buildings are separated in a gated security enclave to ensure privacy and quiet away from the Strip. Each building has its own staff ready and willing to please. The pool area is never crowded and well maintained as well as the little cafe/bistro for quick breakfast, lunch or snacks at practically any hour. Each building has a variety of meeting room space to conduct business. Most importantly the Suites are oversized with incredible views all around of Las Vegas. I was fortunate enough to have a one bedroom suite on both of my visits. The kitchen are fully stocked and equipped with appliances, flatware, glassware, cookery, cutlery, even cleaning products and paper towels. Completely modern and spotlessly clean! The floor to ceiling glass and balconies afford beautiful views both night and day. Its a great suggestion for a family wanting extra space, a long term visit. or really any occasion. The Suites are connected by an enclosed corridor wing right into the main MGM Grand Hotel which allows easy access to Wet Republic, major restaurants, casino, etc. MGM Boasts the largest Concierge staff in the world: Approximately 56 concierge to assist you!!

Room Tip: There is a large Walmart just two blocks away for easy and convenience shopping for your kitchen sup...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Italexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12,519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8,185
    3,074
    782
    288
    190
See reviews for
2,531
5,997
379
1,262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Want an escape from the neon lights and noise? Stay at the Signature. The suites are spacious and well furnished with full kitchenettes including Cuisinart small appliances and cookware. Even wine stems are provided. Your tired legs will appreciate the jacuzzi tub in the evening. The three Signature towers even have their own pool areas and several outdoor seating areas to just relax and enjoy the sunshine. The concierge desk is extremely helpful re booking both in-resort shows and outside activities.

The spa (actually at the MGM) is wonderful. Both the ambiance and the service itself makes one feel relaxed and pampered. In less than 10 minutes you can be in the MGM via covered walkway to enjoy the gaming and the world class restaurants. Are you a foodie? In one resort, you can experience Wolfgang Puck, Emeril, Joel Rubochon, Tom Calicchio and more. The restaurants offer an outstanding array of cuisine. Don't care what you eat? The food court has inexpensive offerings.

The Signature is my new favorite place to stay in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Diane0405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

I stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed it. I was travelling solo. I felt safe and comfortable. I booked directly with an owner on vrbo.com. The owner was fantastic. She met me, gave me a tour, and was like my own personal concierege. She got me discounted "Ka" tickets, provides a grocery service (the room was stocked with items I had previously asked for), I enjoyed Wet Republic--all fantastic. Do not book thru MGM, go to this vrbo website. Rates are discounted from MGM rates. Go to Listing no. 113078 for this fantastic condo managed by a fantastic owner. Guaranteed Tower 1, strip view, balcony--and no $28 resort fee as charged by MGM and other owners. More amenities provided.

Room Tip: Best to book "Strip" side (no noise from Wet Republic). Best to book with balcony (NICE...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DiscountFinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Went for a convention, which had us running from 7am until after midnight (fantastic though it was)
arrived early and was able to check in. big room facing strip with balcony.
Walgreen's just down the street,so got a few items for the fully eqipped kitchen, which included flatware, pots, toaster etc.
Big comfy bed, BIG bathroom with separate shower and nice jacuzzi tub (I used it twice, it felt so good)
On the last day I had a late flight, so was finally able to use the pool. Nice, not crowded, good service
I would stay again

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank psconcierge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

My love and I were able to have a last minute weekend getaway in Vegas. We usually leave our little one with loved ones if we travel to Vegas but since it was so last minute we decided to take her with us. Her very 1st vacation in Vegas (smile) what a life! Anywho We did not want to be in a gaming hotel and we didnt want to be in a hotel that was not accommodating for her. So we chose the Signature which was comfortable and had enough room for her to run around in and we were still able to take turns and enjoy the adult things to do in vegas i.e. gambling. It was wonderful we were able to enjoy the MGM Grand casino and food court which saved money. Also she got to enjoy things like The Rainforest Cafe and the Sugar Factory. Though our weekend away was very spur of the moment. It was wonderful and our little one still says she wants to go back to Vegas and she is only two.lol The staff was very friendly and beds are so comfortable our little one volunteered to take naps. lol I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who has to travel with their little one.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DaJoneses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

I simply love this hotel. It feels good to walk in and not hear machines. The views are simply stunning from the hotel. There are moving walkways that will take you to the strip.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elabosha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

We stayed for 8 nights in the MGM Signature, I really cannot fault it. We were in tower one, we arrived and were met with complimentary valet parking and the bell boys took our luggage (and 8 bags form Wal Mart), up to our room. All the staff were friendly and attentive, I think everywhere in Vegas is though as they all want your tips. We were on the 28th floor and had a room with a balcony, it was nice to be able to open the doors and get some fresh air in the room, somthing you cant do at many Vegas hotels. One of the major pluses with our room was the fridge and mini kitchen. We saved a lot of money by having breakfast and soft drinks in the room. I bought 12 cans of beer in Wal Mart for about $12. A beer in one of Vegas many bars can be $6-10 so that was another bonus. The room was spacious and well furnished, large bed and seperate living area. The bathroom had both a walk in shower and Jacuzzi bath, again set to a high standard.

As for the hotel itself, nice and clean, non smoking,, good facilities, connected via a moving walkway to the MGM grand. Being set back from the strip was really nice as we could walk into the craziness of Vegas but also have our oasis of quiet not far away. The Signature pools are nice and also quieter than the MGM pool complex, the MGM pool complex is worth visiting though. Both pools require you to be a guest at one of the MGM hotels.

The MGM grand has plenty of places to eat from the food court to the buffet to fine dining, it also has a monorail station and the Deuce bus stops nearby so getting about is not a problem.

We had a great time and would stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor, they high ones are more likely to have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,622 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,699 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Vegas.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing