We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe

Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe
Ranked #32 of 160 Shopping in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist is conveniently located inside the Plaza Hotel & Casino. Our Royale Wedding chapel provides a beautiful, relaxed and romantic setting for exchanging your Marriage Vows. Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel is a portrait of grace and elegance where a lovely bride can stroll down the aisle amid a backdrop of delicate pastels,exquisite flowers and the musical accompaniment of a magnificent white baby grand piano. Your elopement ceremony shall be complete with an intimate wedding package fit for Royalty.
Jackson, NJ
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

My husband and I were married on 11-12-13 and it was just a wonderful experience. Marina and Greg made sure that everything went perfectly and the Minister was great. Thank you!

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Vozza

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank soymala43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Simply amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

I will be forever grateful to marina here for making sure me and my partner and all my family had the perfect day. After a distaster with la bella chapel who took my deposit and never provided a service marina stepped in and was just amazing. From lots of phone calls and emails before the wedding to beautiful flowers,photos and setting on the day. Everything was perfect and an absolute bargain. Would recommend 100 per cent

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sam h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Perfect wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

My husband and I were so happy for the overall outcome of our wedding.Greg and Ate Baby made everything perfect.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Thelma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GETTYSBURG
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience, great people to work with.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Great people to work with. Enjoyed every minute of our experience with Mirana and Greg. The preacher was exceptional. Overall, unforgettable which is exactly what you want on your wedding day.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MARY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, California
1 review
“exceptional wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

my husband and I were just married Oct. 15. wehad a great time and thank u so much to Marina and Greg for ur help. The minister did a wonderful job, it was not just the traditional
do u promise to love, honor and cherish, it was so much more than that and such great words of wisdom for newly married couples. The chapel was beautiful, the ceremony, gorgeous and the photography was exceptional!!!! The ride to get ur license was an added bonus!!!! I would highly recommend the Riviera Royale Wedding Chapel to anyone who is planning on getting married in Las Vegas!!! Thank u again to Marina and Greg and the minister Jimmy Terrell. U guys are AWESOME!!!!! Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Crawford

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jami c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing