We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Reviews (4,293)
Filter reviews
4,293 results
Traveler rating
2,393
1,200
358
193
149
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,393
1,200
358
193
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleygrand cafeyard houseoff the stripfeast buffetmovie theaterkids questcanyon viewfood courtt bonedowntown summerlinpool areaminute drivebeautiful resortresort feefree shuttlesoaking tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,930 - 1,935 of 4,293 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Stayed Valentines weekend for my 10 year anniversary... Reserved a King bed.. ended up with 2 queens. Went to the cafe for dinner - Cheese in my sandwich. No lights in the bathroom on checkout. Cranky dealers (actually rude!!) - Still waiting for a call from the Manager... it's been 2 WEEKS!! So sad! I had such high hopes.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank zanderwalsh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Red Rock is a really nice hotel were you can have a lot of the Vegas experience without the experiencing the strip. The room have excellent views of Las Vegas or Red Rock, both are very nice. The rooms are large and the bathrooms are amazing. The Spa/Gym are very nice and updated.

Room Tip: Request a room with a low last two digits, the hotel is very long and rooms with a number greater than 25 are a LONG way from the elevator/main casino.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kyle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

From the website and traveler reviews, I thought this hotel might be something special. But scratch one inch below the surface and you realize it's a mediocre let down. The devil is in the details and, for what is supposed to be a higher-end hotel, the Red Rock does not pay attention to details at all. If you look past the $70 cab ride to get there and the insane resort fees that don't even include internet, you will find that the toilet paper is rough and scratchy, the gym closes at 7pm, the casino smells like a sickening combination of perfume and cigarettes, most of the restaurants/wait staff have a very poor understanding of basic dietary concerns like a gluten intolerance, the shower has no water pressure, and the paper thin walls force you to hear *everything* in the room and hall next to you. The view is nice and the beds are comfortable, but at the end of the day, it's just not worth it if you were expecting a true four-star hotel.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Hones T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We stayed at Red Rock for 5 nights while we were in town visiting our daughter. This is our first time staying at the Resort, but not the first visit to this Resort. We checked in with no issues. We requested a Canyon View. Loved the room and the view.
We ate at the Buffet several times, each time the food was fabulous and such a great price with your Red Rock Card. The service however, could b a bit better. On several occasions there were staff talking about other staff and who didn't show or went home early and kept us waiting to be seated and pay. They get quite a bit of locals here, as they have specials. Wednesday I believe was Senior day, and quite crowded.
We also ate at Yard House several times, including once early for their Happy Hour and once late, after 10:00 p.m. for Happy Hour. We ordered a sandwich from their Deli, which was delicious and enjoyed it while playing the Horses at their Sports Book. The cocktail service was excellent at the Sports Book and on the floor.
We utilized a rental car while here. However I did note they had a shuttle to/from the airport as well as a shuttle to the Strip.
A mail is under construction behind the resort. We were told they are going to have a walkway from the Resort to the Hotel. There is a Costco less than 2 miles away and convenient to other shopping and restaurants as well. The Resort is close to Red Rock Canyon, which we drove to and took a hike.
We did utilize the fitness center several times and was pleased. The pool was closed due to maintenance, but you could use the spa pool.
We did visit the Bowling Alley and Theater as well. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!

Room Tip: Request a canyon view
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottfamilytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

The strip is so crowded now, we wanted to try a hotel away from the chaos. We were very satisfied with the Red Rock. The staff were helpful and friendly. We were given an upgrade and the dealers were great!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews