We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic! Really well done.”

Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
$101.99*
and up
Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Pink Jeep Tours is a professional sightseeing company and offers eleven tours to natural destinations in and around Las Vegas. Our niche in this market is very unique – the small group experience led by professionally trained guides in our custom vehicles.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic! Really well done.”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Had a great day from the moment we where picked up from our hotel until we where dropped off. Our tour guide was excellent. We chose the tour with the helicopter ride then boat trip down the canyon then visiting Hoover dam. The Lunch was great and a bit of fun at the ranch we visited. The jeep was very comfortable we where able to lay our seats back and snooze all the way back. The tour was small so it was easy to get on with everyone. Our tour guide looked after everyones needs and made sure we had comfort stops when needed. He was informative and knowledgeable about the history and wildlife which added to the day. Thanks Pink Jeep Tours

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Melmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinkJeep10Years, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your tour, the vehicle and the guide! Thanks again for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,945
    231
    49
    35
    25
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An experience never forgotten”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

While in Las Vegas we took the opportunity to visit Gand Canyon, using Pink Jeep tours. Our tour guides name was J'urgen and what a guide he was. Me well I am generally well afraid of heights, he encouraged all of us to lose our fears and embrace the opportunity, We climbed the anthill and got a 360 deg view of this awesome place, learnt the safe way to explore and even learnt how to be superman lol. This tour company couldn't of enlisted a better person for the job, nothing was a problem to help us and others along the way, this gentleman passed his vast knowledge of the history of the canyon and local Indians on we such wonderful enthusiasm, all that came through was this man loved his job immensely and loved sharing his knowledge. Thanks for an awesome trip.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Sandi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinkJeep10Years, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your day at the Grand Canyon. Jurgen is fantastic tour guide and all around great guy! We will be sure to let him know about your comments. Thanks again for sharing your Pink Jeep Experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Day at Hoover Dam”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Being a single passenger among several small groups and couples, my marvelous guide (whose name now escapes me) made me immediately feel at home, ensuring I rode upfront with him. But we all immediately bonded--a marvelous group of Canadians, three Texans and myself. The tour was fact-filled, chock full of history and humor. The jeep was comfortable and our guide was an excellent driver, very conscientious and courteous with a marvelous New York wit (he's originally from Long Island, that much I do remember). All-in-all, a wonderful outing!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sues333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinkJeep10Years, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience. We are so glad you enjoyed your tour. We find that the small group experience really adds to our tours! On our tours no one is travelling "alone". We did a bit of research and your guide was Tony. We will make sure he knows you enjoyed the tour. Thank you again for sharing your Pink Jeep Experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Excursion Ever”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We took two Pink Jeep Tours. The Grand Canyon (western rim) / Hoover Dam (power plant) and the City Tour. The tour guide and the tour itself of the Grand Canyon was worth every penny and minute of our time. This particular guide (Jim) was the best guide we have had in all our years of travel. He was knowledgeable, personable and made the two groups comfortable enough we became friends. The city tour tooks us through the Mob Museum, the Gold & Silver Pawn Shop (at our request) and Fremont street. I would have liked to have had more time at the museum. But can add that to our next visit. With the Pink Jeep Tours you will come away feeling as if the tour was customized to your pleasure. I have been on bus tours before and never will again if given the opportunity to experience things on a small scale.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thomas Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinkJeep10Years, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience. We are so glad you enjoyed both of the tours you took. Jim is an amazing guide and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments to him, he will be thrilled. Again thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep Experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bexley, kent
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A great day”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Had to do the Canyon visit and as hubby doesnt like helicopters we opted for this. 3 hours there and 3 hours back but Jeannie the driver and guide made it very enjoyable, and we saw parts of NV and AZ we wouldn't otherwise have done.Definitley recommended

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mamagill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinkJeep10Years, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this review, September 22, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep experience. We are happy you enjoyed your tour to the Grand Canyon. Our small group experience makes it easier to make friends and see things you would not get the opportunity to see from a helicopter. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Jeanne. Thank you again for taking the time to share your Pink Jeep experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing