We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a fantastic dining experience.”
Review of Maggiano's

Maggiano's
Order Online
Ranked #109 of 6,065 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $60
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a fantastic dining experience. Nestor was very attentive without being overbearing. He made really good recommendations from wine and appetizers to main course and desserts. All four of us made great choices for our meals based on the description and recommendations from Nestor. The view of the strip out the floor to ceiling windows was very cool! We look forward to coming back!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Passport502896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,363)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 3,363 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2020

My boyfriend and I went here today for an early dinner, we just happened to be wondering in the fashion mall and came across this restaurant. Boy were we lucky! By far the best Italian food we could have found. Great atmosphere, excellent service and delicious food. We tried a bite of each other's meals and both were super fresh and tasty. Would recommend the stuffed pasta shells (apparently only offered in January), great size meal. You get bread for the table with olive oil and balsamic and your dinner portion is large and filling. Our server Noel, he was fantastic, very personable and friendly. Recommend food options and provided exceptional service during our meal. Will eat here again and again.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Had a most delicious meal here yesterday with 5 of my “ Pioneer” buddies.
I had 8 oz fillet steak (butterflied )
It was finger licking as was the garlic mashed potatoes.
The service was first class and the place has a lovely relaxed atmosphere.
Beautiful leather booths for added privacy.
Highly recommend this place.
All my buddies cleared their plates
Yummy.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank noelgcasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Excellent....Everything.... Every plate we've ever tried has been Excellent . Outside seating....Window seating ....Rustic New York Wood Styled Italian Supper House seating....Grand Salon Rooms for any event seating . The place is huge. The menu is also Rustic. Shrimp Fra Diavolo is a favorite plate of my wife and I try not to get the Veal Parmigiana every time I go. We have been many times and have always enjoyed everything.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ClassicCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Maggiano’s is one of our favorite restaurants. Our favorite dishes are the chicken Parmesan and spaghetti and meatballs. You get tons of food. The service is always great and the food is always delicious. It is our favorite go to place!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank tsm24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Maggiano's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing