We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 in 1 was everything I thought it would be and more!”

DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: DeTour Vegas specializes in private groups for ATV tours, land sailing tours, and enduro motorcycle tours. DeTour Vegas is family owned and operated, and we're committed to our customer satisfaction by offering the best service at the best prices. Call us to schedule your tour.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Good people and adventures in the middle of the desert! So much more fun than the strip! Perfect day trip that offers everything! Not too tiring or too exhausting! Perfect for families or just a pair of two! A must try!

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank Syoung46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Owner at DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2014

Thanks so much for your review. We are happy we could take you out for a full day of activities and show you all Vegas has to offer. Hope to see you again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"atv tour"
in 88 reviews
"land sailing"
in 32 reviews
"bachelor party"
in 32 reviews
"dry lake bed"
in 18 reviews
"water break"
in 5 reviews
"wear pants"
in 4 reviews
"safety gear"
in 5 reviews
"experienced riders"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 18 reviews
"fun things"
in 4 reviews
"great adventure"
in 6 reviews
"two hours"
in 12 reviews
"the entire trip"
in 5 reviews
"great company"
in 5 reviews
"took pictures"
in 4 reviews
"atvs"
in 53 reviews
"terrain"
in 34 reviews
Filter

392 - 396 of 413 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

Today was the best - riding ATVs today. Amazing in Boulder City. This is a perfect activity to do.. Besides gambling, going to the movies, or even walking the strip. Come to Vegas and try this out! Other activities available as well (:

Thank Nito S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Owner at DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2014

Thanks so much for your review. We are happy you appreciate the desert and doing something off of the strip. Las Vegas has so much more to offer than Casinos, and we're happy to have shown you some of the natural beauty. Thanks again for your business and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

ATV is really one of the best experiences that you can enjoy in Vegas! If you go in the beginning of the afternoon, you can see the beautiful landscape of the sunset and can also ride in the dark. The feeling of the wind is really good. And the guy give us all the directions and orientations we need. It's really great!

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank AlineF1618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Owner at DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2014

Thanks for the review. We are happy you are pleased with the riding, and scenery. The desert has beautiful views and it pairs wonderfully with ATV riding. Thanks for appreciating our service and writing a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

Im from Brazil, i went to an ATV ride. It was amazing, everybody should do the same. Vegas is not only about cassinos and parties, so would be a great ideia do this ride. The instructor was very nice and funny.

Thank 446davim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Owner at DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your review. It's so great to have reviews from customers all over the world. We look forward to seeing you on your next Vegas trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2013 via mobile

Excellent adventure Great time
Must do . Owners are fabulous . Water and snacks provided, took the advance ATV trip on Christmas day .Best Christmas ever. Big Thank you

Thank Aggie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Owner at DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2014

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy we could make your Christmas the best ever; we are sincerely flattered. Your family was great, and a pleasure to serve. Thanks again for your review and business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to DeTour Vegas - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing