We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $43.99
More Info
from $12.50
More Info
from $88.99
More Info
Reviews (2,032)
Filter reviews
2,031 results
Traveler rating
1,578
345
70
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,578
345
70
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afternoon show all ages great afternoon talented magician free tickets drink minimum great tricks adult humor family friendly show guinea pigs slight of hand audience participation funny guy card tricks wondering how vip seating great for kids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,031 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome fun and entertaining. Very fun for the family. Good job of entertaining the audience. I would recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Desiindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Received free tix to the show..just had to buy 2 drinks. Best 30.00 ever spent. Mac is hilarious, and very personable. Signs your pics, offers photos with you. The people that work there are wonderful as well. Especially Michael. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank joaniek71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best and clean comic show! I would recommend to engine and everyone! Get the VIP package too and have a drink.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Hate_me61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Mac King show was nothing short of hilarious!! He is super personable and a very talented magician. It was my first time being in Vegas and a friend of mine mentioned the show to me. I am so happy I made the decision to go. I even got on stage to help with one of his acts. It was awesome!! I’m definitely coming back!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Anais P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I were looking for an afternoon show to relax from a very busy Convention
schedule. We couldn't have picked a better venue. The show was terrific.Awed by the magic and still laughing from the comedy. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank gajagrjoelma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews