We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hillarious”

Mac King Comedy Magic Show
Book In Advance
More Info
$43.49*
and up
The Mac King Comedy Magic Show at Harrah's Las Vegas
Ranked #14 of 226 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Acclaimed by MAGIC Magazine as the premiere comedy magician in the world today. How did a kid from Louisville, Kentucky find himself in the enviable position of being perhaps the funniest magician in America?Hailed by many as the premiere comedy magician in the world today, Mac King was just named "Magician of the Year" by the Magic Castle in Hollywood, just broke a Guinness World Record, just appeared on his seventh TV special for NBC-TV, just rocked on the Late Show with David Letterman, and has been regarded as one of the top 5 shows over the past Ten Years.
Halsey, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“hillarious”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

nothing to dislike about this show, very entertaining for all ages, I liked the fact that he would call a one of the kids from the audience to "assist" in his act. GREAT show

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank zpduda88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,269
    313
    61
    17
    17
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 7, 2013 via mobile

Took our teenaged soon and we all enjoyed it. The combination of comedy and magic made for a great show. Mac greets the guests afterwards. Go see it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharoninjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very good and clean show”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

i went to see the show after reading about ot in tripadvisor- it's a funny clean show- really good for children, especially considering it is in the afternoon. mac is really cute and charming. good show overall.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank rozmar222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, TX
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Love this guy!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

A good show for the money! I loved this guy - he did some great tricks and he really cracked me up! At one point I was crying I was laughing so hard! (it could have just been me though, because other people were laughing, just not as hard as I was on that particular joke!) I thought it was a great early show and would go back again. Good clean fun and great for the whole family to attend. Not a huge Vegas production like Chris Angel or anything, but definitely entertaining and worth every penny they charge.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank wdwfan15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MdMedic
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Worth the drink minimum”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I would say this is one of the better "one drink minimum" shows. Mac is personable, and very entertaining. The show is "family" friendly with just a bit of double entendre.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MdMedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mac King Comedy Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing