We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasteful and polished show”
Review of MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris - CLOSED

MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris
Attraction details
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tasteful and polished show”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

My friend and I went to see this show during our girls trip to Vegas in December 2011.
This was a very tasteful and polished show. Yes, it has nudity, but it is so artfully done. The performers are excellent and very talented.
The theater has a fairly intimate feel to it and no seat is that far from the stage.

Would recommend this show if you are interested in seeing something classy and tasteful.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sweetest_Clover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

218 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    58
    32
    20
    27
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
451 reviews
221 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Very tasteful adult revue”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

There are so many shows in Vegas so it's not always easy to pick one, but if you are in town this is a great show. The entire revue is done very tastefully and the choreography is well done. This is a good show for couples as it has an intimate setting.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Caroline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nouakchott, Mauritania
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic! - if you like it!”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

I saw this show in 2011 (I had to click January 2012 as the date because there was no option for clicking in 2011). I've been really surprised at the mix of reviews (as with the Paris show) - some people loved it and some people hated it. I was lucky enough to see it in the company of two people very experienced in showbusiness - one was a long-established performer who used to run her own night-club and the other an ex-Moulin Rouge dancer - so they should know what they are talking about. We all three LOVED it. The choreography, the style, the crispness, the originality, the inventiveness, the glamour - all excellent. But clearly this type of show does not appeal to everyone. I think we got a bargain compared to the Paris show, as it was about 1/3 of the price, and good seats were readily available for the same night. The small space was intimate so you really felt the show was "just for you". I've been an absolute fan of the Crazy Horse ever since. I hope it continues in Las Vegas.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jim002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Occidental, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I'm gay, but I'm not THAT gay!”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

I'm a gay man, and these women held me transfixed. Great show. Worth the cost. the costumes were beautiful, the choreography was exciting, and the music really set the mood.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Arandas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Closed”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

The show is closed. I've read that they are looking for another location. I hope they find one because I loved the show and was disappointed to find they are now gone.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank johnnymonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MGM Grand's Crazy Horse Paris also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing