We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go for the experience”

Coyote Ugly Saloon Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
$39.99*
and up
VIP Club Crawl Experience in Las Vegas
Ranked #57 of 327 Nightlife in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Having gained international fame with the release of a theatrical film, this legendary bar features sassy and sexy bartenders performing bold stunts atop the bar each night.
Decatur, Alabama
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Go for the experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

Go for the experience! If you are timid, you may not feel comfortable in this environment. But what the heck, you only live once. Loud music, crowded and every one enjoying themselves.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank hallla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

431 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    106
    74
    48
    101
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“FUN”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

i went there with someone i had met at another hotel. We started of with flavoured vodka shots (yuk) and then continued on vodka redbulls. it was a fun bar, and the dancers got the girls up from the dance floor to dance with them, and then they got free shoots! Only thing i would suggest is dont bring a coat (even though its freezing at night) as there is no where to put it - also its quite a small bar - and if u hate smoke its not good- as people smoke inside - which is something i couldnt stand.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johanna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“HO HO HO-DOWN!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2012

From Santa dancing on the stage and the great looking staff giving out free shots to the ladies and singing along, total package! Rather small space, but that makes it even easier to get the party going! The bra's on the ceiling are a fun image!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ed316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
141 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Not worth going”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

I thought it would have been like the movie, but it wasn't. There was two girls who worked there on the bar, they weren't dancing really at all. They were just singing along with the music. They had a few customers on the bar as well. It wasn't entertaining at all. It was extremely crowded in there and there are no places to sit. We were out of there in 20 minutes.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank cf_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus,oh
Level Contributor
52 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“I think this is the worst bar in the nation, really.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

I have been dragged to this bar by friends for over 9 years. I have been to over 1000 bars. This one is the worst in the nation. Want to go a small hot room with no ventilation after paying $10 cover? This is the place. Crowded and a lot of drunk people drinking all the beer and cheap drinks you can drink for $35. Entertainment consists of drunken customers dancing on the bar. Want a beer? Get ready to pay $7 for a bottle of beer that is warm or frozen. Staff rude,bouncers rude bartenders.Music from a Jukebox, This bar could be great but is run very badly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrlasvegasio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coyote Ugly Saloon Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Coyote Ugly Saloon Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing